Kookiemonster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hello all.

I know i have been MIA for almost a year i think, lots of things were going around and i have barely had any time for myself considering i quit watching television long time back, hope all of u are doing well.

Will catch up with all of u soon.
OnepoundChic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
shugal shugal mein i got job :P
serious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: OnepoundChic

yeh shugal shugal kya hai ? And yeah Congrats.. party kab de rahi ho 😛
serious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kookiemonster

Hello all.

I know i have been MIA for almost a year i think, lots of things were going around and i have barely had any time for myself considering i quit watching television long time back, hope all of u are doing well.

Will catch up with all of u soon.

umm.. sounds pretty interesting .. so u had ur hands full with li'l kookiez ain't u 😳 anymore kookiez on the way ? tells tells 😛

BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Congrats

But what does shugal shugal means
OnepoundChic thumbnail
rahul and vayas T.y bhaaio
Shughal shughal main means mazaq mazaq main. Like we say 'just like that '

i was sleeping,my father made my cv and dropped in near by smart schools(e-learning schools) and after two hours i got a call from two of the institutions and next day from the third one. Definitely went for the better choice with better salary :p Thanks to Almighty and my good degree.

@rahul when ever you say,my pockets are full for now 😆
Edited by OnepoundChic - 9 years ago
SeerialLoops thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Hotty comes home to see Happy throwing Up

Basherz : What The! You start with that Loopy, Eww!!!
Loopy : Shut Up
Basherz : Make Us
Loopy : Weepy! Go tie Rakhi to all Basherz and Cup their cheeks. Upstairs Ones.
Weepy : I am coming.
Creepy : How. I didn't even touch you.

Basherz : Ew !!!! Ban Loopy.
Loopy : Now I know why I was missing from this thread!!
Basherz : Wha ?? Wha ??
Loopy : Thank You
Basherz : We said what with invisible T (silent T when written is invisible). Not Wah Wah. Dumbo
Loopy : You want to know why Happy was puking or not.
Basherz : She ate too many jalebis made out of stress.
Loopy : Jalebis are made out of all purpose flour and sugar and...
Basherz : STFU!!!
Loopy : Make me.
Basherz : Weepy - Cup her cheek.
Weepy : No. Loopy will then never make me throw up. I want Unhe Jr.
Creepy Faints.

Basherz : Whatever. You win loopy. Tell your damn story.

Loopy Cracks her fingers takes out crayons and starts doodling W*F Series.

Hotty : Why are you throwing up.
Happy : Guess
Hotty : I am Hotty. I don't guess.
Happy : Ok.
Hotty : Now tell me why or I will Rabba Ve with Meeky.
Happy throws up again.
Hotty : Eww !!! Why do you keep throwing up.
Happy : I am pregnant you stupid idiot.
Hotty : How. I never put one leg on top of the other leg. So consummation was not happened.
Happy : What happened to your English
Hotty : Shut up and tell me how yout got pregnant.
Happy : Since you were at the office watching KBC, I had to make do with your body double.
Hotty : You slept with body double.
Happy : Yes. I slept with Hotty.
Hotty : That is me.
Happy : No. You are Crappy.
Hotty : What The. How am I Crappy.
Happy : Hotty = Arnav. Crappy = ASR.
Hotty : I will MU you.
Happy : I will Rabba Ve with Lamey
Hotty : I will Jaadu Hai Nasha Hai with with
Creepy : Me Me Me
Hotty : Yeah. Him.
Haapy : Broke Back Jijaji.

Weepy Faints
Hotty Pouts
Basherz Faintz.

Loopy leaves. Having messed up everyone's brains.

Before leaving Loopy stumbles on FLS stumbling into the Dori and Kookieji sliding out of the hidden Kookie jar. Ello!!!

Hello to all others as well.

Life has taken the busy route and is very hard to find time for anything else. Just dropped in to say Hi to all and hopefully will drop in sometime soon.

Take care everyone
serious thumbnail

rahul and vayas T.y bhaaio

Shughal shughal main means mazaq mazaq main. Like we say 'just like that '

i was sleeping,my father made my cv and dropped in near by smart schools(e-learning schools) and after two hours i got a call from two of the institutions and next day from the third one. Definitely went for the better choice with better salary :p Thanks to Almighty and my good degree.

@rahul when ever you say,my pockets are full for now 😆

aha oki kool.. I thought Shugal Shugal might've meant something like tht but didn't wanna take a risk 😛 Is that a Urdu term or a Punjabi ?

kool about ur dad 😃 so .. teaching from home or have to go to the centre ?

Party ke liye kya intezaar... ham always tayyaar hain 😳
Edited by serious - 9 years ago
serious thumbnail

Originally posted by: SeerialLoops

Hotty comes home to see Happy throwing Up

Basherz : What The! You start with that Loopy, Eww!!!
Loopy : Shut Up
Basherz : Make Us
Loopy : Weepy! Go tie Rakhi to all Basherz and Cup their cheeks. Upstairs Ones.
Weepy : I am coming.
Creepy : How. I didn't even touch you.

Basherz : Ew !!!! Ban Loopy.
Loopy : Now I know why I was missing from this thread!!
Basherz : Wha ?? Wha ??
Loopy : Thank You
Basherz : We said what with invisible T (silent T when written is invisible). Not Wah Wah. Dumbo
Loopy : You want to know why Happy was puking or not.
Basherz : She ate too many jalebis made out of stress.
Loopy : Jalebis are made out of all purpose flour and sugar and...
Basherz : STFU!!!
Loopy : Make me.
Basherz : Weepy - Cup her cheek.
Weepy : No. Loopy will then never make me throw up. I want Unhe Jr.
Creepy Faints.

Basherz : Whatever. You win loopy. Tell your damn story.

Loopy Cracks her fingers takes out crayons and starts doodling W*F Series.

Hotty : Why are you throwing up.
Happy : Guess
Hotty : I am Hotty. I don't guess.
Happy : Ok.
Hotty : Now tell me why or I will Rabba Ve with Meeky.
Happy throws up again.
Hotty : Eww !!! Why do you keep throwing up.
Happy : I am pregnant you stupid idiot.
Hotty : How. I never put one leg on top of the other leg. So consummation was not happened.
Happy : What happened to your English
Hotty : Shut up and tell me how yout got pregnant.
Happy : Since you were at the office watching KBC, I had to make do with your body double.
Hotty : You slept with body double.
Happy : Yes. I slept with Hotty.
Hotty : That is me.
Happy : No. You are Crappy.
Hotty : What The. How am I Crappy.
Happy : Hotty = Arnav. Crappy = ASR.
Hotty : I will MU you.
Happy : I will Rabba Ve with Lamey
Hotty : I will Jaadu Hai Nasha Hai with with
Creepy : Me Me Me
Hotty : Yeah. Him.
Haapy : Broke Back Jijaji.

Weepy Faints
Hotty Pouts
Basherz Faintz.

Loopy leaves. Having messed up everyone's brains.

Before leaving Loopy stumbles on FLS stumbling into the Dori and Kookieji sliding out of the hidden Kookie jar. Ello!!!

Hello to all others as well.

Life has taken the busy route and is very hard to find time for anything else. Just dropped in to say Hi to all and hopefully will drop in sometime soon.

Take care everyone

😆 😆
wow ! Loopy... kitne din ke baad aap ki darshan ka bhaagya mila 😲 How r u doing Loops...
OnepoundChic thumbnail

Originally posted by: serious

aha oki kool.. I thought Shugal Shugal might've meant something like tht but didn't wanna take a risk 😛 Is that a Urdu term or a Punjabi ?

kool about ur dad 😃 so .. teaching from home or have to go to the centre ?

Party ke liye kya intezaar... ham always tayyaar hain 😳

Its an urdu word.Its fun using it as 'shughal lagana or shughal karna ,with friends.

He really rocks. Have to go to the center which is hardly 2 mins away from my home.Like if i have to be there at 7:45 i leave home at 7:40.Luckily.

k i'll throw a Virtual bash for you 😆else i am inviting you here warmheartedly 😃