Desire to make you mine | TaaRey OS

Cupcake. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 9 years ago
Ola guys!
I am back with an OS, This One Shot on werewolves. This work is pure Fiction, Has no connection with real life.
And if you have any query or confusion about something after reading, Feel free to scrap/Pm me.
Enjoy Reading.
________________________________________________________________________________

Banner credit goes to Temptation.

St. Louis college, Shimla.

- Taani's POV -
I was walking toward the administration office to get my scheduled, I could feel all the eyes on me, Some were of lust from boy and girls were giving me jealous look, Don't know why they are doing this, I am just a student, a new student, they should make me comfortable here but no, they are making me hell uncomfortable by giving me those dirty stares. Ignoring them I asked the lady who was in charge there for my schedule.

"Your name?" she asked me, without even looking at me, weird, yep! she was damn weird.

"Taani shekhawat" I said to her, it took her minute or some then she handed me my schedule, her eyes were glued on computer screen. I happily took it and left from there quickly, man that lady was really weird. I start walking toward my first lecture which is history, My favorite subject. note the sarcasm! :D

When i was about to enter in class i bumped in to someone.

"I am sorry" we both said together, I look up and found a girl, same age as mine I guess.

"New here?" She asked me. smiling at me, Thank god finally some one is smiling at me not giving me those looks.

"Yep! Taani shekhawat, you?" I ask her smiling at her.

"Purvi deshmukh, Nice to meet you, whole college was talking about you" she said, we both make our way toward our seat. We both sat beside each other.

"Bad or good?" I questioned her, she laughed little.