"I love to shop the most for Lipsticks" : Lavina Tandon

Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

"I love to shop the most for Lipsticks" : Lavina Tandon

Gorgeous Lavina Tandon loves to shop for antique accessories and is crazy for Lipsticks.

TellyBuzz brings to you the 'Confessions of Tellywood Shopaholics.' This week we caught up with the pretty actress Lavina Tandon, who is currently seen as Ruqaiya Begum in Zee TV's Jodha Akbar.

Here is Lavina sharing her shopping interests and her favorite shopping destination through this column.

Share your craze for shopping.

I love shopping, I can shop anytime in any mood be it sad or happy. As I have lost weight I like to shop more now.

How often do you go to shop?

Whenever I get free time or get holidays then I go 5-6 days in a month. 

What do you shop the most for?

I shop the most for lipsticks. I buy it very often and I have almost all shades of and apart from lip colors I like to shop for Footwear.

Where do you prefer to shop in Mumbai?

Colaba specially colorful resham bangles and antique accessories famous there and then Malad Infinity Mall and Oberoi.

Your dream shopping destination?

I am not a brand freak but would love to shop from New York.

Quick Fire: What would you buy?

If given Rs. 10: Munch Chocolate.
If given Rs. 100:  Neon clips and rubber bands from Lokhandwala. 
If given Rs. 1000:  Footwear, Ray Ban Aviator Aqua green shade.
If given Rs. 1 Lakh:  Small shelter for dogs. 
If given Rs. 1 Crore: 2 cars, one will be BMW or Jaguar and 2nd Mini cooper. 

Share how do you feel after shopping.

I feel very excited and happy.

P.S.     Then why do you wear that awful ORANGE lipstick. πŸ˜†

Mallika-E-Tokas thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
omg ruqiya begum jalal ki pocket bhi khali karvati rehti hainπŸ˜†πŸ˜† aur apne parents ki bhiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
jodah thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
thanks buddy
but orange colour suits lavina ... sometimes πŸ˜†

Originally posted by: jodah

thanks buddy
but orange colour suits lavina ... sometimes πŸ˜†

Yes it does since she's white-fair. πŸ˜†  but sometimes she over-does it. 
rpeez thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
She loves buying lipsticks, but is stuck wearing that weird tangerine shade most of the day - Irony. πŸ˜†

Originally posted by: rpeez

She loves buying lipsticks, but is stuck wearing that weird tangerine shade most of the day - Irony. πŸ˜†

Exactly what I said too. πŸ˜†

She over-does it at times. πŸ˜†
rpeez thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

Exactly what I said too. πŸ˜†

She over-does it at times. πŸ˜†

I know, it makes her face looks harsher... πŸ˜†

Originally posted by: rpeez

I know, it makes her face looks harsher... πŸ˜†

And she already has a sharp expression on her face but am sure they do it all on purpose. πŸ˜†
rpeez thumbnail

And she already has a sharp expression on her face but am sure they do it all on purpose. πŸ˜†

Yup. Imagine having to look like a raging bull half the time πŸ˜†
lashy thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4

Thank God, they decided not to go with the Naagin style bindis eh? Well even if they wanted to, they couldn't πŸ˜†