ElireEli thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krock

Eli zhooti its just fab ok i just loved the vm.im in love with ur editing .
I loved the song too.
Vm is jiust flawless .
Tere hoke rahnge

Thank you so much Anki🤗 When I first heard he song I did not like it so much but fell in love with it while making the VM😃...
RoshiniManeet thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
Hi Liza...ur calling this work crap is like Veera's one minute wali getting ready for her date😆
Lovely scenes...The first couple of split window scenes...it was very hard to decide where I wanna watch... I simply didnot want to miss either

It is a thanks for making from me🤗

ElireEli thumbnail

Originally posted by: RoshiniManeet

Hi Liza...ur calling this work crap is like Veera's one minute wali getting ready for her date😆

Lovely scenes...The first couple of split window scenes...it was very hard to decide where I wanna watch... I simply didnot want to miss either

It is a thanks for making from me🤗

😆 thanks Roshini for such lovely comments 🤗 and you are welcome😃
Bravehearts thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ElireEli

Thank you so much Anki🤗When I first heard he song I did not like it so much but fell in love with it while making the VM😃...

Ha even i dint like it but ab veeba par sunkar accha lag raha hain 😳
Eli aaj tujhe bahot gali padi for calling ur awesome vm crap 😡 accha hua 😛
Tu mujhe tere vms ka promotor bana de waise bhimain hi promot karti hoon 😃
ElireEli thumbnail

Originally posted by: krock

Ha even i dint like it but ab veeba par sunkar accha lag raha hain 😳
Eli aaj tujhe bahot gali padi for calling ur awesome vm crap 😡 accha hua 😛
Tu mujhe tere vms ka promotor bana de waise bhimain hi promot karti hoon 😃

haan padi gaali😆

🤣 OK aaj se you are my official VM promoter😆...btw thanks dear🤗 I am really touched...❤️Love you dear for this😳

Bravehearts thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ElireEli

haan padi gaali😆

🤣OK aaj se you are my official VM promoter😆...btw thanks dear🤗I am really touched...❤️Love you dear for this😳

Uss main kya tnku ji 😆 jo accha hain wo hain bass .
Tere batne se pehle promte kar rahi hoon main 😛
-BeingMuslimah- thumbnail
U r calling this crap...😡
I hv never heard the song...but trust me this vm made it beautiful

Aur bohut saare vms banate rehna😳 n dont ever call it crap pleej😡

I lub ju for this🤗
Khargosh. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Wow ... Eli such an awesome VM ... loved it ... your all VMs are perfect❤️👍🏼
VinithaDhawan thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
superb vm...eli di...nice scenes selected!!! vm's banate raho...😳
Sukhmani05 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Eli ... Just got a chance to watch the VM & It's Just So Amazing, so beautiful ❤️  ... Great scenes selection with perfect editing  👏  👍🏼  ... Thank Youuu for this VM  🤗 ... Even I didn't like the song that much when I first listened it but slowly & slowly loving the song Edited by Sukhmani05 - 9 years ago