havnt started with req
Dreamer3003 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
edited on pg-59 and pg-71
Arteclectic thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
# Sofii -Thanks a ton buddy means a lot glad u like them ...even i like this new set esp the kash one thanks for commenting ur comments always encourage me up ...thanks for requesting πŸ˜³

# clemetina means  alot glad u like new styles  πŸ˜ƒ 

#fattzzz πŸ€—i saw ur comments on the FF forum thanks a ton means a lot i m sooo glad u like my stuffs really honured thanks for visiting n commenting yes i will def will take ur suggestion πŸ˜‰

#jo thanks a tonnn baba means a lot glad u like them ... thanks for requesting means a lot u know i love experimenting with each stuff.. ends up someone will be gud some bad  πŸ˜† thanks for requesting i will try to make something improvished with that style thanks again 
Arteclectic thumbnail
# aish bandariyaa aaa gayiii πŸ˜† thanks for such bandiyraaa comments means a lot both of the unres keliya love u maan thank fr ur valuable timeeeπŸ˜† let me see how stupid yur request can get  πŸ˜†
#KR thanks a lot for visiting n commenting buddy means a lot i m glad u like them πŸ˜³ πŸ˜† its okay now u have found it nah i will pm u whenever i update  πŸ˜‰ let me see what i can do with ur request  πŸ˜† can u sort the pictures and give me the pictures/???

#iloveramkapoor thanks a ton for visiting n requesting means a lot let me see what can i do with that 

#aheliii girl u r wondergirl ur self and coming from u it means a lot to me maaan thanks a ton for visiting n commenting .. i said i hate MATHEMATICS  not MATHS serial πŸ˜† i started watching it and its cute .. and do u want to take risk with my styles/ i m not that grt at blending u know  πŸ˜†thanks for the req yep will do bth b/w and coloured πŸ˜‰

Arteclectic thumbnail
#naz thanks for visiting n commenting means a lot

#ipts after so much time thanks a ton for visiting n commenting means a lot buddy glad u like them

#phoneixfire thanks a ton for visiting n commenting means a lot glad u like them .. i m more crazy than gud πŸ˜Ž

#nupur thanks a ton for visiting n commenting means a lot .. more like i was lazy now i m fully active  πŸ‘πŸΌ glad u like them

Arteclectic thumbnail
πŸ˜‰

Originally posted by: blush.

Aish, it's my first time in your shop and i have to say that you have a very unique and bright style to make your stuff, i liked it very much! We don't get to see much people nowadays here making stuff like this, do we? 

πŸ˜†i m bad at blending so try to make my own style for a very long time πŸ˜†yes obssed with colours and brightness πŸ˜‰

Except me bugging u all the time now, baby! πŸ˜†

would love that πŸ˜†

Ok, well... i was drooling on your kash stuff! Ahem.. 

KAsh are something to drool for .. whoever make on them it magnifies their magic πŸ˜†

Ah, i love these two icons a lot! These looks super bu-ti-phool! =)

thank uuu means a lot πŸ˜³

http://i.minus.com/iMvi6CkFiWSgG.png < I loved this siggy, though i must tell you i hate extra bright or vibrant coloring but this one just caught my eye and i love it! I love the coloring, it is bright but i like the sparks of yellow there. I love it! :)

Yellow is becoming my fav colour these days  πŸ˜†

http://i.minus.com/iA7ugMiNsG7CG.png <The coloring here is really good, just like i like but i guess you didn't blend images here nicely... those looks kind of disturbed! I dunno... and also the blue patch on Riddhim'a hair looks bad.. if you improvise these thing in this siggy, than i can say it is perfect! 

i m prettty bad at blendinggg really i hate it πŸ˜† was experimenting i will def improve on them next time sure thanks for ur valuable suggestion πŸ˜‰

http://i.minus.com/ibesHqEphMEx9t.png <This one looks absolutely pretty! I love that you used motion blur, is that so? Also i like the coloring.. bright or not, you colored it in a way that the night effect is still there and the coloring is making this siggy look enchanting somehow! Totally gorgeous!! <3

Yep motion blur it is πŸ˜‰thanks a lot its hard to colour dark pictures i m glad u liked it πŸ˜†

http://i.minus.com/ibkffTSdEAJqED.png <My favorite siggy in your entire update! Simple yet classy, enough said! :)

Yes i get it i liked it tooo .. its my old style was trying colouring on them πŸ˜³ even that moment was soo amazing kash aahhh magic πŸ˜‰

http://i.minus.com/i8KwwZ5cerk9H.png <I love the style here and also the coloring looks good but i think it is sharpened way too much, that much sharpening wasn't needed here! But whatsoever.. i like it! :D

Yes i agree sharpen is more i will keep that in mind next time for sure . i feel that quality is low without sharpning will kep it low next time πŸ˜‰

Just a little advice, try to sharpen your stuff less. I dunno but i think that much sharpening makes your siggies looks too .. ajeeb sometimes!! You work is great but mere kene se ek baar kam sharpening karke dekhna! :)

YES meeenamaaa i will def keep that in mind and next time dekho improving πŸ˜† i m sooo happy tooo get such amazing and valuable comments from u πŸ€— thank u being sooo gud 

Request:

I want 2 GIF, not giving any timing if it's OK? You can take clips accordingly as the scene is not long at all.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jLx6IIUk2fM

Can i write chotu sa.. very chotu sa (For BLUSH.) on both?

I m not open for GI"F i m pretty bad at it πŸ˜• sorry .. u r amazing urself in GIF i m nothing compared to urs..can i make u icons ?

M.

RudrakshPreesha thumbnail
I want icons like this as an icon set of 10 picsEdited by ..KR.. - 9 years ago
Arteclectic thumbnail
#jayeee thanks a ton for the colourful comments means a lot glad u like them .. m gld u like my experimenting and thanks for ur detailed commenting it really means alot i m glad u have saved all stuffs it really means  a lot
#MAllu not active ???????? kya huva? πŸ˜²yes that castle stuff is inspired by tumblr its kind of werid too yeah sa luks stunning ,, i like ammys shirt πŸ˜‰ even i liked that kash signy it has something unique to it  πŸ˜† thanks glad u like them yes i m the most confused person when it comes to textures
yes thats ur awsome textures its really stunning due to ur texture u know .. yes i liked that rafa stuff it came out fine πŸ˜† guts nahi paagalapanti kaho nahh its pure madness and craziness and ur stuff is mesmerising the way it is soo beautiful dnt dnt let me gooo on and on abut ur stuffs..yes mallu i will make ur signy luks tat way πŸ˜† if i can .. thanks again for this amazing comments means a lot 

#salooni thanks a ton for comming here means a lot my secert nothing just keep on experiementing  πŸ˜†i m honoured to see ur comments too πŸ˜‰ keep visiting 

#Mahi thanks girl for visiting n commenting i m glad u like them πŸ˜‰ 

#mariaaa missed u buddy hope to see u back soon again .. thanks i m glad u like my stuff ... noo i liked ur stuff better than mine ,, ur amazing the way u r and i absoulty adore ur stuff and want u to make it more special ,.. thank u so much for visiting baba means a lot and do make kash stuff  πŸ˜†

#firelordphoneix thanks for visiting n commenting baba means a lot  πŸ˜³ glad u like them 
oldaf thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Aichuu, damn your icons are hell awesome <33

Arteclectic thumbnail
πŸ€—thanks ariana means  alot so glad to see u here