PR Creationz#1~ Welcome Friends~ Small Update on PG-6 *new updt*

-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Salam Namaste.. Welcome friends!😊

Its me. Yes Priyamvada aka Priya. Pehchaana?😉 Well some of you might know me. If answer is yes, then a big hi.😊 If answer is no, phir bhi Big Hi.😆  About me- I'm a student pursuing my engineering degree. Ithna intro kaafi hai bhai, nahi?

So once again welcome to my first shop n Happy Holi🤗

Well, I simply love making creations😛. I've posted many many siggies n some avis and finally landed here to open a shop! I've been making siggies for over two years I guess. This is because, I love editing n merging pics of ppl I love⭐️. It brings a huge smile on my face. So I make siggies whenever free. My siggy making skills have improved drastically over the past few months. So much that my buddies wanted me to have a shop of mine. Tab jaake maine finally apna dukaan khola..🤣 the banner sucks I know😆

Now about my creations...

Well mostly non animated stuff! I love playing around with PSDs, can make simple gifs but gorgeous looking, stacked n stunning gifs- not my cup of tea. My favourite- Well I'm a huge fan of Rubina Dilaik, KG, Sanaya, KSG.. n the list goes on! So you might see more of them which I cant help!

My Inspiration

Almost every creation maker here is my inspiration. Specially those whose shop is regular adda for me. I sometimes draw inspiration from their work. And I don't take credit for that.

Credits

I believe I'm not that great creation maker. But I try to come up with my best. I generally don't use textures, PSDs posted here. My source is google aka net. So the credit sometimes goes to the original maker. I'll defo credit if I use someone's PSDs/textures or anything!

What I make-

Strictly non-animated ones- siggies, banners, fb covers etc.

My copyrights-

Priyam/IF

(C)Priyamvada

PRcreationz

PRC/I-F

PRcreationz/IF etc😆

So hope you all will like my work. Scroll down please!

Edited by -Priyam- - 10 years ago

-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
UPDATE INDEX

Update-1: Page one
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
PM LIST

If someone needs PMs.. please hit like.😉 Since I'm a graduating student. I might not update my shop so frequently.

-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
Requests

I don't think I'm that mahan siggy maker that you will request me. But I'd love to fulfil your chota-mota siggy requests. So you can drop in a comment n pics to make your siggy.

I sometimes may not be able to take up requests, like I said studies keep me busy. So yeah thank you for reading all my bakbak n now its time for update. Scroll down please!

-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
Sample Work

Na na pehle ek jhalak of my previous works.😆

There r loads but yeh kaafi hai😆

-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
 Update

Rubina

Jeannie Aur Juju
[

Yeh Hai Ashiqui

Holi

Bollywood- LBZ

Icons (Rubina)

-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
Done~😊Edited by -Priyam- - 10 years ago
clementina thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Hayeee am d 1st one to comment ... ... Awww my pryuu am so happy finally u decided to open ur Gallery First of ll Congoo dear 🥳 ... now cumng  to ur update OMG  🤪🤪🤪 d r fab ❤️ ll ... looking forward for more updates very soon my ❤️ & 🤗 to u ...
Edited by clementina - 10 years ago
Arnisha thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
yaay awesome  update n congo on ur 1st shop love you prii my hunny bun keep up the gud wrk... hope to see mre... thanx 4 the pm big hugs ❤️❤️❤️ Edited by SidMkiDeewani - 10 years ago
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: clementina

Hayeee am d 1st one to comment ... ... Awww my pryuu am so happy finally u decided to open ur Gallery First of ll Congoo dear 🥳 ... now cumng  to ur update OMG  🤪🤪🤪 d r fab ❤️ ll ... looking forward for more updates very soon my ❤️ & 🤗 to u ...

Tina🤗🤗 Full credit to ya yar.. ur suggestion made me open one! multiplied my desire to open a shop! thank u dear..🤗 Glad u liked my creations!❤️ Thank you so muchhh.. Love u❤️