.Lonewalker. thumbnail

Originally posted by: cupcakemuffin

Coz This IS NOT Seema Mishra's Twitter ID.!!...Seema DOES NOT HAVE A TWITTER ID CURRENTLY !!...She only has a facebook acct through which she interacts with fans !! THIS IS A FAKE ID ! ! Just go read through the tweets once...ull knowπŸ˜†

lol & u made a new account to tell me that 😲 as u took the pain of registering with a new id just to enlighten me I must say a thanx πŸ˜† thanx for the piece of info 😳 as I never made a list who's on twitter & who's not I didn know it . I just thought TM making a post , so its original πŸ˜† actually there r so many self cooked stories out there about Vivian by his secret admirer I thought this one was also one of them πŸ˜† Anyway thanx again for taking the pain of registering to let me know 😳
.Lonewalker. thumbnail
@TM sunne me a raha hai this Seema Mishra is fake πŸ˜†
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
That so sweet of her . TFS.
.Lonewalker. thumbnail

Originally posted by: cupcakemuffin

Okie dokieπŸ˜†πŸ˜†arey kya kare? ...coz old one gayab😭.niwwayz its fyn,,, ur ALWAYZ welcumπŸ˜ƒ..

looks like u r a neutral member (r u really ? ) πŸ€” if yes fir main ainvayi bhadak gayi πŸ˜†
if I sounded rude I'm sorry 😳 plz don mind 😳 actually I hv experienced so many grand things here its now hv bcome tough to get someone's actual intension πŸ₯±
but why ur old one got banned ? kia kya tha us idse ? πŸ˜†Edited by _Evil_Angel_ - 10 years ago
.Lonewalker. thumbnail
@cupcake thanx for the tweets πŸ˜† those were hilarious 🀣.🀣 this person better takes few English classes b4 opening another fake id of any other celeb πŸ˜†
Mogwai thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Very sweet of Seema :)
-Vinu- thumbnail
Guys, I wasn't really aware that this is a fake ID πŸ˜• I thought this is the real one πŸ˜† Thanks for the information πŸ˜³ Anyways real or fake, whoever the person retweeted nah πŸ˜† 
Arnav90 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
She is kind enough to accept ur request
...Tina... thumbnail

🀣

I thought they were not cordial...!!