Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: asrcraze

The princess and her Prince... The author had sent me a PM asking me to promote her story since she was new on IF ...I didn't actually open the thread 😛

She did to me too. I replied saying I dont promote plagiarised stories. I report them. I also told her shame on her
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail

Haan Saiyu...Shaadi ke side effects is the name of the movie...Its already quite famous

Isnt there a Mallika Sherawat movie of the same name?
asrcraze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Rasgulla_sp

I had checked the cc once before sleeping...

But why did you neighbor gift you a wallet??? 😲

Oh okay :D

Hehhe...He gave me 😊
asrcraze thumbnail

She did to me too. I replied saying I dont promote plagiarised stories. I report them. I also told her shame on her

Haan na ...seriously ...One she posts work that is not her own and then she wants promotion for it ?
asrcraze thumbnail

Isnt there a Mallika Sherawat movie of the same name?

I don't know Saiyu... I only know of this movie
asrcraze thumbnail
I'll go for lunch now Saiyu

Going for a movie in the afternoon... 2.15 :)
SamiyaIPKKND thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Hello Sami.

La WA the pic of your wallet?

Who gifted??? 😉

La ko kisine gift diye 😉

mujhe koyi nahi de ta
Kalyaani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

I'll go for lunch now Saiyu

Going for a movie in the afternoon... 2.15 :)

Laa are you going out with him 😃?
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
Exactly! Are you going out with him?

You liked the wallet?

Last time you met him he gave you a watch too.

I like him 😳

Guys ghar ka kaam.

Will be back later

Bye
SamiyaIPKKND thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Hello Sami ... I had gone to shower then ...Sorry :/

When will your brother come back again ?

after one year (minimum) 😭😭😭