Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ARandKJFan

I am a KaJenian as my username states but anything to get my Armaan back ^_^
Me too <3
I love that show so frickin' damn much! 
I miss that show so much.
I can watch it kabhi bhi and NEVER get bored of it β€οΈ

I also have all the episodes downloaded in my phone πŸ˜ƒ and also watch them when I feel like!.
This is the only show I also never get bored watching πŸ˜Š
Aisa show na aaj tak bhana or I don't think dobara kabhi bhanay ga with the same magic of love + friendship!.
A perfect youth show, it was!. ❀️
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: naina927

read the last two parts together... they were BANG ON. i LOVED them... ❀️ zain n his mom farheen share a very SPECIAL n cute bond... liked it... 😊 so aaliya's husband is back... BAD NEWS... πŸ˜” yeyyy zain proposed aaliya n dat was sooo cute... πŸ˜ƒ zain n ruslaan half brother... that will be hell of a drama i guess... will be waiting for more... 😊

ps : my first work on ZaYa... do have a look...
the fault in our stars

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3918698

Oh thanx a.lot Naina...I m glad that u like Mom Son Bond...:)..I ll update soon..!!

Yeah i ll sure check ur FF... 😳
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail

Originally posted by: ARandKJFan

DMG ki yaad dila di bhai :') Armaan bhi decorate karta tha bahut <3

I loved the update!
Woohoo, propose kar di😳
Jaldi update karo! :D

Hmm My Fav show DMG..KaSh...

Thanx a lot yaar..Cmng updates will be full on dramatic... With ZaYa moments and Ruslaan drama...

I ll sure try to update a asap..!!!..Damn Kal se Collg bhi jana hai... πŸ˜•
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kyara.95

This is a very good story Aakaash !. Well done boyπŸ‘πŸΌ

You really made me believe that Aliya lost her eyesight😲and I really felt sad at that part πŸ˜” BUT thanks to my dear God that it was just a freaking dream!. *phew*
I loved when Zain, in his dream, closes his eyes just to estimate the feelings of a blind person.
The Ruslaan's twist is quite interesting to read about :)
I guess Ruslaan and Zain are brother's as you mentioned that Zain's father and Ruslaan both when to Saudia!. So I thought that maybe Zain's father re-married in Saudia and Ruslaan took birth as his son from the second wife. (it's just a random guess)πŸ˜‰

Continue soon and PM me :')

Aww Thanx a ton dear..I m happy that u luvd the concept and story...!!!My FFs will be lilbit short but full of twist and turns...And yeah ur guess is perfect...!!!!

Yup I will soon update and PM u for sure πŸ˜ƒ
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail

Originally posted by: CrazyKSGlover

Chalo confession to ho gya...
Thank god
Now no one can come between ZaYa
Updatee soon

Yeah Confession Done but more drama awaits..!! I will update soon dear..!!! 😊
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail

Originally posted by: VildanaROSID

Loved the FF, thanks for PM.πŸ€—

Thanku..:)   πŸ˜³
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail

Originally posted by: roseflower_07

Interesting..waiting for the next part

Thanx for commenting...dear..!! I ll update soon.. 😳
Buttercup007 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Sorry!!! Forgot to commet!!! You're an amazing writer!! Love the story so far.