princesssheena thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Engager 2 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 10 years ago

The Lovers

Hey Guys ok this is my first attempt to write a Meri Bhabi FF usually i only write Arshi ff's so i hope u guys like it :)  I will only continue based on response :) I am continuing from today's episode 

Prologue 

After informing the Shergil Parivaar about what their eldest son had just done an angry Kunal walked out of their house but as he was about to leave a soft wind blew in stopping him and he turned back to see a crying Shrada who was standing at the stair case. She heard each and every thing that Kunal had just narrated to the family. The two lovers had an intense eye lock that didnt go unnoticed by Anand and the rest of the family. Kunal took a deep breath and turned around and left the house. 

Zhore walked up to Anand in an angry fashion and looked at his son in the eye and asked him in his deep voice 

Zhore: Tell me this is not true 

Anand looked at his father blank not knowing what to say to him. An angry Zore thundered with anger once more and yelled 

Zhore: How dare you take such a step (he questioned) How dare you ask her to leave this house. She is not only your wife but she is the daughter in law of this house and dont you dare forget she has always put this house before herself. (She growled)

No one in the family including Amrit had ever seen Zore so angry like this before. The whole house became quite no one said a word even Jaya never dared to taunt. 

Shradha came running down and looked at her brother with crying eyes as she spoke in a soft frail voice

Shradha: Bhai what is Kittu's fault in this why is she being punished please don't do this to her (she begged her brother who looked at her with stone cold eyes) Please Bhai don't punish Kittu for my mistake. If you have to punish then punish me. (she said as she placed her hand on his shoulder)