Originally posted by: --Janvie--

Di I want to talk about PariJat!!Let's go to SA thread!!😆

SA thread!???
--Janvie-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ...hema23...

Jaanu🤗

i also loved that he pulled her leg when she said Till Akbar i doesnt love Akbar..bt gna love or smthng lyk tat .. for tat he said tat "Im happy that she is happy abt tat and sayng lyk HE IS MINE"

and she said tat she will love him if he left all other Begums and he doesnt reply for tat..she said to all see hw mean he is

aww my PariJat😳😳😳

Hema di🤗
Haan,They were very comfortable and friendly with each other. 😳
Instead of Replying to her ques of leaving other begums,He said that Good Night,TC and God Bless.😳 😆And Then She says Look How mean He is!!😆
Aww Di,They both are cho cute.Perfect for each other,As Friends Ofcourse.😉 😆
I have downloaded the video of this,Will watch later too.😳 😆
--Janvie-- thumbnail
@Selvi:- "Actually I mistakenly typed that😆I thought I was talking to Hema di in Hurry🤣"
Ok GN.🤗
Hope We can be friends.😊 😳 😆
--Janvie-- thumbnail

Parijat in South-Africa Sticky Topic discussion Thread.
Satrupa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Hema di🤗
Haan,They were very comfortable and friendly with each other. 😳
Instead of Replying to her ques of leaving other begums,He said that Good Night,TC and God Bless.😳 😆And Then She says Look How mean He is!!😆
Aww Di,They both are cho cute.Perfect for each other,As Friends Ofcourse.😉 😆
I have downloaded the video of this,Will watch later too.😳 😆

same here darloo..i just love too see them lyk this 😳
Satrupa thumbnail

@Selvi:- "Actually I mistakenly typed that😆I thought I was talking to Hema di in Hurry🤣"
Ok GN.🤗
Hope We can be friends.😊 😳 😆

aww...Jaanu u lyk me tat much????🤣🤣🤣
--Janvie-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...hema23...

aww...Jaanu u lyk me tat much????🤣🤣🤣

Ya Yahi samajhlo🤣 🤣 🤣
Arey galti se likh diya Maine as I thought you quote me as I didn't saw who did quoted.w😳 😆
Ab Humse bhul ho gayi humka Maafi de do Shenshah🤣
--Janvie-- thumbnail
Di I really think We should get a track now where Jalal is getting jealous or insecure of Tansen seeing how well He bonds with Jodha.😳It would be a Pure Treat to Watch and for My Eyes 😆
Ok I guess I want to write an OS on this.Hahaha.😆
Aur Jallu ko bhi pata chalega jalna kya hota hai.😉 🤣 😆
Satrupa thumbnail

Ya Yahi samajhlo🤣 🤣 🤣
Arey galti se likh diya Maine as I thought you quote me as I didn't saw who did quoted.w😳 😆
Ab Humse bhul ho gayi humka Maafi de do Shenshah🤣

just kidding😆