-Dreaming... thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hello HNKHWians🤗
I'm here with a new GOTW🥳
So let's
~!Start A Rumour!~
Credit: I have seen this game in another forum so credit goes to that forum only.
How to play?🤔
This is very easy..You have to start a rumour about a person. And then you have to give someone's name.(can be a celebrity, fictional character or a member of this forum)

For Example:
Person 1: Kunal is gay and is neither interested in Vishakha nor in Bhakti!😆
Next: Guru Ji
Person 2: Guru Ji and Ranbir Kapoor are soul brothers🤣

Next: Manjari
and so on..
Have Fun😃
Edited by -Dreaming... - 10 years ago

-Dreaming... thumbnail
Let me Start😆
Manjari is an alien from planet venus and wants to hypnotise ppl and rule over earth🤣 
Next: Hash (me😳)
anuja.sweet.gal thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 3
Next me...
Members of this forum😆
Guruji trapped them all in bottle🤣
-Dreaming... thumbnail
^^^
Dear..you have to start a rumour on Hash(that's my name)😊
dynamic_doll thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Dreaming...

Let me Start😆

Manjari is an alien from planet venus and wants to hypnotise ppl and rule over earth🤣 
Next: Hash (me😳)

Hashuu has stolen Kalka Ka Panja...that's why she is underground these days and comes to HNKHW forum for a limited time, kyunki agar GuNi ko pata chal gaya to wo Hashuu ko vanish kar ke bottle mei band kar den ge 😆

Next: Suhasini

-Dreaming... thumbnail
Suhasini has a crush on Guru Ji🤣
Next: Rani Mukherjee
dynamic_doll thumbnail
Rani Mukherjee is not seen in films these days because on the sets of her last film she found a map to a treasure...so she is busy finding that treasure these days.

Next: Bajrangi
-Dreaming... thumbnail
Bajrangi is nominated for Oscar for his brilliant acting in Barfi🤣
Next: Sania(Favouriteofall😛)
dynamic_doll thumbnail
Sania is trying to bribe Guru Ji for doing black magic on some members of IF to make them join HNKHW forum and become regular viewers of HNKHW 😆

Next: Raj Bhai 😉
-Dreaming... thumbnail
Raj Bhai is very busy these days as he is preparing to purpose Bhawani Maa...that's why he is less active in this forum🤣
Next: Bhakti