Virman/Maaren SS || illegal Affair || teaser for ch1 pg 8

Aenna thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
HEYYY LOVELY PPL...

M Here wid a new concept as u can see dis... I no despite of continuing my other stories m starting d new ones but what to do m full of ideas...
nd dont worry one by one I will start updating all my stories even d old ones..all!!
ok here I present my new story!!! And as u all can see d title it states
"VIRMAN/MAAREN"... i.e Its not decided who will be together at d end
it can be virman or maaren (maanvi nd viren)...
I hope u all will lyk nd support it with ur commets...
SO HERE I PRESENT MY NEW STORY

"VIRMAN/MAAREN || ILLEGAL AFFAIR ||"

FOR PROLOGUE~

SCROLL DOWN
-
-
-
-
TO NEXT POST...
😉

My virmanish collection...https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/3617851Edited by Aenna - 10 years ago

Aenna thumbnail
Here is d little intro for...

"VIRMAN/MAAREN || ILLEGAL AFFAIR ||"

~PROLOGUE~
😳

Three beautiful souls who have everything in dere life money, power, a big royal family and offcouse lots of friends.., who wudnt have if ur pocket is full of cash every other person will be glad to be ur frend.. nd so dey had!!

in short dey live a luxurious life.. but as we no all dese things r not sufficient for a human being to survive..if dey want dere luxurious life to also be a happy 1 dey need "LOVE" nd dats what dey lack..AT A POINT OF TYM.. "TILL THEY MET EACH OTHER"

Yeah.. love happened!! but between which two souls??? dats d question which dey cant even realise by themselves... wen two ppl r madly in luv.. they luv each other madly UNTIL a third angle enters dere life.. if dere luv is strong enough to fight with anything den nobody can separate dem.. but if d destiny had decided nd stored sumthing else for dem.. then even a misunderstanding works as a third angle!!!

Here three souls who have dere destinies connected wid each other..just want one thing nd dat is to get loved by d Person "THEY" Love...

AND DEY R VIREN... VIRAT... AND MANVI... dis story revolves around dese three.. They all just want to live wid d love of dere life.. nd here two ppl want d same thing for which dey can even take d life of each other!! nd dat is not even a thing dats a person with whom dey both r in luv wid!!..
Let's see d p.o.v of one of dese three..

V's P.O.V (he is talking to u)

"Standing Alone Doesn't Mean I m Alone. It Means I Am Strong Enough To Handle Things All By Myself.." I still remember dese lines.. which SHE use to tell me... at dat tym I always took it lighty coz I thought I hv her wid me y wud I be lonelyeven I asked her d same thing nd she just use to say u will realise d meaning wen u will feel dis...
And today I hv got d meaning of dis.. its not because m lonely.. its because I hv realised d deepness of dis!!! its vry true..m not lonely I hv her wid me always by my side... it just means we can never be lonely until we make ourself to feel dat!!..

I loved her.. nd I still Luv her.. And u no what d main thing is SHE LOVES ME TOO... but i dont no den y d destiny is playing wid us... why cant we be together Wen we want to be!!!!! but I will make her mine coz she is still wid me at my side!! And dats what always had made me strong wen she is away from me!!! And d reason y she is away from me is just one person nd I will not leave him!!

she loves me but she is scared of just one thing which she feels Is wrong in d eyes of whole world!! But why we shud care about d world if we love each other!!! I NO THE PROBLEM IS JUST DAT

"SHE IS MY BROTHER'S GOD DAMN WIFE!!!!" OR SHUD I SAY D SON OF MY STEP MOTHER'S WIFE!!!!!   

To be continued... 😊

guys I didnt rechecked plz sapre my mistakes hope u all will lyk it .. *fingers crossed*

LUV AENNA...
😊 Edited by Aenna - 10 years ago
Kicha111 thumbnail
Luk'g 4ward 2 read d update
Cont soon dear
Aenna thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kicha111

Luk'g 4ward 2 read d update

Cont soon dear

I hv updated d prologue. . 😉
rasp_berry thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
*sigh* 1 more story...
Kuchh nahi ho sakta tera
cont ''SOON''
virumanu thumbnail
luks interesting...
please continue soonnn and do pm me
GOOGLU thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Awsm proluge...luved it
virman and maaren...
means maaren married
and illigle affair btw virman
Awsm dear
Egrly want to knw whts next ???
Cntnue soon
thanx alot for pm dear...
richa002 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 4
Interesting concept...
Loved itt...
Continue soon
naina927 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Haha... I m so loving it...
Evil touch to the personality of one of the vadera boys...
I mean junoon n all... Tum meri ho... Main tumein haasil karke rahunga n alll...
Wowww... Aenna i wouldnt say continue soon bcs tu karti toh hai nahi... I know tu aadat se majboor h 😛Edited by naina927 - 10 years ago
niki795 thumbnail
another story...
its awesome prologue
loved it
it means its virat pov and manvi and viren are married 
but  virman love eachother 
wow
continue soon
plz pm me when ever you update your stories