bhinder.thind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
She lied about her age in today's episode. Every search on google shows that she is around 33 and also, if you go into her sisters page, they say Nigar is 35 and her sister who is also in modelling (Gohar Khan) is 2 years younger to her 😆 Why would u even do this
-Cruiser- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Cruiser-

If SoPunk doesn't judge your entry to be a suitable one for Gauhar's FakeBook, then Alex you can start a new Topic called SoPunk's FakeBook...I will undertake Marketing & Publicity efforts for the same!🤓

Her PR Agency might edit her Wiki and few other info pages soon.😲

At the moment, it states😳:

CLICK LINK for Larger Image

http://postimg.org/image/n0qc0kfw3/

Edited by -Cruiser- - 11 years ago
enigmatic_zephy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wiki to realiable nahi hai..but how do u guys know ki lie hai
PS: not that i doubt ki lie hai..she took a moment before answering 😆.. soch rahi hogi what age will sound good 😆
Nehazafar thumbnail
Gauhar-main kabhi jhoot nai bolti...i.am fair...blah blah
Salman-gauhar what's your age???
Gauhar-*pause* 29 😕 😕
Wisian thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
To me, it didn't seem like she had to think for even a moment before pronouncing her age. That doesn't mean anything though - because being the pathological liar that she is - she is unlikely to have any qualms about lying to save her (and Babu's) face...

Jab tak birth certificate nahin dekhenge, we'll not know the truth...
SoPunk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: alexstar

Maatey lied about her age!!😆She said she is just 29 where as her age is sweet 32-33 ish😳

SoPunk add my entry ok😡

Originally posted by: bhinder.thind

She lied about her age in today's episode. Every search on google shows that she is around 33 and also, if you go into her sisters page, they say Nigar is 35 and her sister who is also in modelling (Gohar Khan) is 2 years younger to her 😆 Why would u even do this

Her PR Agency might edit her Wiki and few other info pages soon.😲

At the moment, it states😳:

CLICK LINK for Larger Image

http://postimg.org/image/n0qc0kfw3/

Thanks to all, Alexstar, couldn't give you the full credit as you didn't submit the complete description to call it a lie. So had to credit all three of you, who all backed up with vital information 😊

FakeBook Entry # 113

Edited by SoPunk - 11 years ago
SoPunk thumbnail

If SoPunk doesn't judge your entry to be a suitable one for Gauhar's FakeBook, then Alex you can start a new Topic called SoPunk's FakeBook...I will undertake Marketing & Publicity efforts for the same!🤓

I have to take a rebirth, to qualify for a FakeBook; she is unbeatable 😆

Today, she said she tried 1 million % to complete the task (toy factory), She begged Kushal/Ajaz but they didn't listen. Is begging a recognized way to work for a GM? Or she should have ordered them and if they failed they should have been reported as the worst performers. She should have gone on professional line to get the situation in control. Even reporting BB to intervene to revert the situation could have been a way. But only by begging them, she thought she has tried to do her task 1 million % ... How do you categorize these kinds of insanity, I have no language for that 😆😆
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
caught from live feed thread😉https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bigg-boss-saath-7/3839412/live-feed-88-discuss-here-mod-note-pg50?pn=104

Originally posted by: Nishita123

omg...Gauhar just said I am sorry , mujhe mere maa baap ne jhooth bol na nahi sikhaya...mein yahaan jhooth nahi bola kabhi...

they are talking about the first week task ( hell - heaven transfer when gau kush went to heaven )

Kamya ki bitching chal rahi hai...full on !!

-Cruiser- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: enigmatic_zephy

wiki to realiable nahi hai..but how do u guys know ki lie hai

PS: not that i doubt ki lie hai..she took a moment before answering 😆.. soch rahi hogi what age will sound good 😆

Check this one!☺️

Salman reminded me of my History teacher yesterday:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bigg-boss-saath-7/3840351/todarmal-i-salman-khan-and-gauhar

Its kind of weird...I start typing a post on this thread...and at a point realise it would be better to put it as a New Topic to make more smile...and it ends up being a separate topic!

Second time now...😆

Edited by -Cruiser- - 11 years ago
SoPunk thumbnail

Babu ne sikhaya hoga 😉 I think that was after the second week's task; first week Gau was in heaven and that was chakki pissing task 😊😆 Thanks a lot fire_gun 😳

FakeBook Entry # 114