Love...the eternal bond! (Swaron OS)

HSFA thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 10 years ago
Hey Guys. My name is Fatima and I am new to D3. I just love this show and especially Swaron 😳. I had also participated in the Swaron OS contest and here I am with my second OS. I hope to make new friends here and have a great time with you all. I am introducing myself to this forum and u all through this OS.Hopefully you will like it.
Here it goes: 😊

She was heartbroken, shattered and engulfed with grief and sorrow. The meaning of her life seemed to have an end and that to forever, she was walking listlessly on the empty streets getting drenched in rain washed away all the happiness of her life. The lighting seemed to be flashing a wild smile at her and the thunder giving a voice to that smile. It was as if the nature is mocking at her and enjoying her hopeless state. She was finding every other thing around her to be indifferent and questioning her for the belief and trust she had on him.

Today her trust was broken like a mirror and she could not even get the time to gather the broken pieces and put them together. She heard the sound of the trees as its branches moved to and fro with the flow of the wind making her realize that even they agree with the thunder and lighting. The shrill wind touching her body making her shiver while the rain mercilessly dropping from the sky in a continuous flow. The girl just walked on the road at midnight not knowing where this phase of life will take her with these harsh weather conditions.