My First FF - The Night Before..

MishkaForever thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 11 years ago
 Okay people this is my first ff. 😕 I have no previous experience of writing ffs so be kind 😉 Like it if you enjoy it and please let me know if its worth two more parts. The steamy and racy part and  The confession part. 😆😆 This is purely the longing part. 😃😃

Part One : Desire

"You can close your eyes to the things you do not want to see, but you cannot close your heart to the things you do not want to feel." - Forbidden

He looked at her,unrestrained passion racing through his veins. No,he has to stop feeling this way about her. " She means nothing to me" he muttered under his breath. But it was not easy to let go of her thoughts.

" Mere khaabon mein aapke saaye kyun hai? "

He could answer his own question,but he decided not to. There was no point in luring himself in believing that He and Zoya can be One. Two different people. Two different mindsets. From two different worlds.

'Yes,She lights up my world a little everyday. But i know i'll just burn hers out. What will remain would be charred ashes of a beautiful thing. No,i cannot let that happen'

But cant it be that they are two different sides of the same coin? That they are like opposite directions who need each other to be complete? No,Asad,no. That is too-good-to-be true. Especially with him. All he has ever recieved from life is unwarranted pain. There was no way that It can suddenly be nice to him and make Zoya his,his and only his. Zoya has to go and she has to take away the memories She has given him. He cant possibly live with them for the rest of his life. They will destroy him with Her absence, and scar him to death. He is too deeply into her to keep them. ' Just throw them out, Asad! Do not f***ing kid yourself. She needs to go.'