JAR MEMBER SLAMBOOK

.Prometheus. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 17 years ago

Every Section Has Their Own Member Slambook So Why Not Us As Well. Here We Can Find More About The Members On This Section And How Alike OR Unlike We All Are.  So What Are You Waiting For Get Answering

Name :

Username :

Date of Birth/Star Sign : 

How did i reach IF: 

Who was your first friend on IF? :

Where was your first post in IF

Which Sections Do You Visit :

Which Section are you addicted to :

How Would You Like To Improve IF

Why Do You Like Johnny: 

Which Of His Films Have Ypu Watched: 

Which Of His Films You Loved The Most:

How to Improve The JAR Section: 

A member whod ud like to be friends with , or know more:

Your Friends on the Forum:

Eight words which best describe you are:

Thanks

Julu

wite_rainbow thumbnail
Name : mOe

Username :wite_rainbow

Date of Birth/Star Sign : 30/10, Scorpio

How did i reach IF: Google

Who was your first friend on IF? : NO ONE as of yet!!

Where was your first post in IF: Kasamh Se forum

Which Sections Do You Visit : Kasamh Se, Kiya Hoga Nimmo ka, Kavyanjali, Kaisa yeh pyar hai, Saath Phere, SRGMP n now JAR

Which Section are you addicted to : KASAMH SE...absolute freak...i dream about it n cant sleep!

How Would You Like To Improve IF: I wouldnt change a thing its perfect!

Why Do You Like Johnny: He puts a smile on my face no matter what the situation!

Which Of His Films Have You Watched: almost all!!

Which Of His Films You Loved The Most: I mostly like all his work so there is no specific one but if i had to pic it would be Padmashree Laloo Prasad Yadav

How to Improve The JAR Section: hmm bring in more ppl by advertising thru siggys

A member whod ud like to be friends with , or know more: i dunno...anyone i have no porblems becoming friends with ne one!

Your Friends on the Forum: none soo far!

Eight words which best describe you are: fun,cynical, friendly, laidback, easy going, addictive, easily distracted, anger managment issues! ( i think this is enuf cuz some descriptions have more than 1 word!)

Edited by wite_rainbow - 17 years ago
SweetButSpicy thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

Every Section Has Their Own Member Slambook So Why Not Us As Well. Here We Can Find More About The Members On This Section And How Alike OR Unlike We All Are.  So What Are You Waiting For Get Answering

Name : Priyanka Patel

Username :*Priyanka Rox*

Date of Birth/Star Sign : 12 March; Pisces

How did i reach IF: My cousin told me about it

Who was your first friend on IF? : no1TDfan

Where was your first post in IF? Newbie section

Which Sections Do You Visit : Zee Tv, Sony, Avi/Sig, Members Lounge, Celebrity FanClub, Bollywood

Which Section are you addicted to :Avi/Sig, TD serial, Saat Phere

How Would You Like To Improve IF? more frenz

Why Do You Like Johnny: coz hes too funny

Which Of His Films Have Ypu Watched:  dewana hue pagal n many others

Which Of His Films You Loved The Most: dewana hue pagal

* new banner each month

* new member everyday

* new polls

A member whod ud like to be friends with , or know more: aamna_4eva, kripalovesangad, converse_chick, Guli, Khoo, sweet_kp

Your Friends on the Forum: aamna_4eva, Poonam, converse_chick, Roshni, Misty, alia, hesrt girl, desi_chick05, no1TDfan

1- sweet

2- loyal

3- patient

4- quite

5- very mature

6- lots of frenz

7- love to make new frenz

8- addicted to IF

no1kfan aka Priyanka

Edited by *Priyanka Rox* - 17 years ago
spoiledbrat thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Name : Aishu/Nats

Username : Kripaloveangad

Date of Birth/Star Sign : 8th june 1990

How did i reach IF: I landed here thru I-F

Who was your first friend on IF? : Nannu

Where was your first post in IF? KYPH section

Which Sections Do You Visit : KYPH, KS, KA, Avi/Sig, Members Lounge, Celebrity FanClub, Bollywood

Which Section are you addicted to :Avi/Sig, KYPH

How Would You Like To Improve IF? Havin more fun n Friendz

Why Do You Like Johnny: He's to funny

Which Of His Films Have Ypu Watched:  D.H.P.

You Loved The Most: D.H.P.

* new banner each month

* new member everyday

* new polls

A member whod ud like to be friends with , or know more: Julu๐Ÿ˜†,

Your Friends on the Forum: I don't have any friendz on this Forum

1- sweet

2- Ziddi

3- patient

4- Talkactive

5- very mature

6- Overcrowded with friendz

7- love to make new frenz

8- addicted to IF

Luvly post Julu Thnzz

gk_09 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

Name : Gurprit

Username :gk_09

Date of Birth/Star Sign : Nov 9/Scorpio

How did i reach IF: Through Google. I was searching Hiten and Gauri pictures and google kept on showing me IF.

Who was your first friend on IF? : kar_nan (Aisha) she was the coolbie of Kutumb and It was like the forum was specially made for us. No one came there it was me and aisha.

Where was your first post in IF My first post was in the forum of Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi, I think it was for an update.

Which Sections Do You Visit : Saat Phere, Jab Love Hua, Johny Ala Re, Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu thi. (Sometimes : Mamta and Kasamh Se)

Which Section are you addicted to : I'm, not really addicted to any section.

How Would You Like To Improve IF There nothing to be improved on IF besides the members that try to ruin our great big family.

Why Do You Like Johnny: because of his funny jokes and hilrioud comedy in movies.

Which Of His Films Have Ypu Watched:  If I started naming them I think i would miss some but the lastest in 36 China Town.

Which Of His Films You Loved The Most: All of them are funny, no on is better than the other.

How to Improve The JAR Section:  First of all we need a Dev team and maybe we could get some contests and stuff going.

A member whod ud like to be friends with , or know more: Everyone here on teh forum,, will you be my friend?

Your Friends on the Forum:

~~I got to go now, i'll edit and finish ~~

SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Name :  Suny

Username : SmarterDesiKid

Date of Birth/Star Sign : 9/11/Virgo

How did i reach IF: Looking for how to vote for Hema on SRGMPC05, and ended up here, and sify

Who was your first friend on IF? :IDK

Where was your first post in IF: I didn't even say I was new, just posted some random thing in a random topic

Which Sections Do You Visit : Saregamapa. JAL, Shabash India, Debate Mansion, AV - SIGG shop, Member lounge, once Harry Potter, copule of times to Indian Idol

Which Section are you addicted to : SRGMP

How Would You Like To Improve IF: It's perfect the way it is

Why Do You Like Johnny: funny guy, funny funny guy

Which Of His Films Have Ypu Watched:  almost all I guess

Which Of His Films You Loved The Most: All

How to Improve The JAR Section:  Banner C like every 2 months, AV contest maybe, joke contest (funny section after all)๐Ÿ˜‰

A member whod ud like to be friends with , or know more:  ALL

Your Friends on the Forum: ALL

Genius
Fast
Mature
Responsible
Caring
Trustworthy
Understanding
Humorous

Julu