Ninja. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Congratulations, M.Hurr! Your banners are awesome. =)

Congratulations, Miss Nancy! 🤗 Feeling like a boss now?! 😎
.ByGod.Nancy thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
I won ? 😲 woaah was not expecting this 😆 

thank you everyone 🤗 for voting and congratulating :)

M.hurr - i love your banners 😃 

Lavu - advertising isnt allowed nah 😆 

Ninja ji - totally! 😎

bairaagix thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: M.Hurr

@duggulicous:Lovely post,thanks alot.

@Sano:thanks alot JM,love ya:)
@stutz:thankyou:)
@likaaboss:beautiful banner,I voted for yours in the 2nd round well deserved victory.
@shivu:thankyou so much,its a beautiful gift.

congratulations yaar... 🤗
But me didnt make the siggy!! Stuti made it!! 😆

@likeaboss: congrats dear!
PureBliss thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
OMGOSH Nancy u won?? 😲 Im so proud of u my BP! 🤗 I didnt even that u participated 😳 CONGRATSS!! The banner is sooo gawjuss..it had to be..since its made by u 😆 I wouldnt have even come to know that u won had it not been for ur dabba. 🤣 
SaRati thumbnail
Congratulation Nancy.
Great job my princess. Keep rocking...
Yukti22 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Nancy I wasnt aware that this contest was going on...Had I not seen your signature, I would have missed to congratulate you...congrats Nancy...You deserve it !!

Congrats to Mrs.Hurr too...Keep rocking guys
Edited by -Yukti- - 11 years ago
lipshaa thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Congratulations M.HURR n LIKEABOSS :)
-Sandy- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congrats to all of you! 🥳 Some nice work here! 👏

@Nancy - I cannot believe this! 😲 I had no idea about this contest, but you WON! 👏 Congrats once again dear BAG member! 😳 🤗I am not able to see your banner (due to my preferences), but it must be awesome surely!  😆 You have every reason to feel like a boss right now. 😎 😆 This must be a great Christmas present for you. 
.ByGod.Nancy thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: indianfighter

Congrats to all of you! 🥳 Some nice work here! 👏

@Nancy - I cannot believe this! 😲 I had no idea about this contest, but you WON! 👏 Congrats once again dear BAG member! 😳 🤗I am not able to see your banner (due to my preferences), but it must be awesome surely!  😆 You have every reason to feel like a boss right now. 😎 😆 This must be a great Christmas present for you. 

Sandy ji see the first post it's there 😆 Thankyou 🤗 And yes it is :D
-Sandy- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: likaboss

Sandy ji see the first post it's there 😆 Thankyou 🤗 And yes it is :D

Acha, you mean the "Avatar and Signature Shop" wala? Wow, it is beautiful yaar. It gives a great Christmas feeling. 😳 😆