Originally posted by: ItIsMyLife

Rose I like your siggy.

That words from a favorite song of mine by the great Maestro Tupac Shakur.😃

GayuArnav thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Arti Hola! :)

Lip Kiss is cute in English movies but a disaster in Desi movies!
Execution what matters.
In desi movies they make it so artificial and forced.And we are more conscious about what people would think.
But its not the same in HW!
And the lip kisses in HW are so Passionate yaar! Bas dekhthe reh jaye!
MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

Originally posted by: swati1975us

Err no offense to Barun - but Iqbal had more talent. Good looking, had an amazing voice, not a bad actor. Wonder why he didn't make it.

He left KAA for his marriage.🥱
And then he signed some Backwaas shows.

sanja_here thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Who is this fawad khan????tv actor?????he looks nice... 😳
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
@Gayu ...tell me this man is not hotter than Bhaiya???

GayuArnav thumbnail
@Swati Hey I have seen this Ruslaan guy in ads!
He looks cute! :)
Eggon_Snow thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanja_here

Who is this fawad khan????tv actor?????he looks nice... 😳

Sani...humsafar dekh😡
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
Drool and faint🤢

GayuArnav thumbnail
@Sharyn FK looks hot only when he is clean shaved 😳
He looks like a very rich and a classy guy!
His mouth somewhat looks like Virat Kohli's.
I love Virat Kohli!
Edited by GayuArnav - 12 years ago