-RadhaRani- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sitamma

If they wanted a 8 yr old girl,they could have retained ashnoor...and make it that MM ka baby is an exact replica of Nanhi,her elder step sister.Why didn't the fools do that?😑

public will confused then who is nanhi and who is new girl that's why they changed our Ashnoor
Sunna_Deewani thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sitamma

I am also thinking of doing the same.As it is I watch only MB and Veera these days.Have got a lot of projects in the hospital and so busy with that.I read the wu of other shows ..that is all.When I heard MM was coming in BV,I watched it..
btw,will Ansh ka wedding be over in 2012?
πŸ˜†

on 19th Dec salman khan is coming to BV. Till then shaadi ka drama will go on. 19th se TRP will also start coming.

Senpoo thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Don't we have today's MMT and we are continuing here tonight??!! 
sitamma thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amisha.Laher

public will confused then who is nanhi and who is new girl that's why they changed our Ashnoor

so many sisters look alike..any way God alone knows what is in SS ka mind!!
Sunna_Deewani thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
@Sita

SS sounds very confident. Did sonal say anything that you can reveal to us reg. NBT2? Heard that sonal is still part of NBT2.
sitamma thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunna_Deewani

on 19th Dec salman khan is coming to BV. Till then shaadi ka drama will go on. 19th se TRP will also start coming.

Is it so? TRP baba wapas aaraha hai? πŸ˜†
-RadhaRani- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Senpoo

Don't we have today's MMT and we are continuing here tonight??!! 

poo pleej opne today's MMT

sita

yaar megha ke blood main tina power ki megha ki sab betiya same dikhegiπŸ˜†
-RadhaRani- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunna_Deewani

sallu ab dabangg 2 promote karne aayega ..tab tak shaadi chalegi?πŸ˜²πŸ˜†
Senpoo thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Today's MMT created
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3340796

Let's meet there girlies! 😊
sitamma thumbnail
subha,have sent you a pm.pl check now itself.