Pt6"Her 7 Deadly Sins" Thrd1 Pg1

Posted: 11 years ago
"Her 7 Deadly Sins"
 His 7 Capital Virtues...!

"Some rise by sin, and some by virtue fall."

By (William Shakespeare)

Have you ever seen such sins that purifies you?

Have you ever seen a sinner who rises amidst her sins?

This is a unique story of

7 Deadly Sins that she had committed

This is a  new story of

7 Capital Virtues that he ought to commit

But in the end

This is a simple story of

Love...!

Table of contents

=====

Her 7 Deadly Sins...!!!!!!!!

Chapter 1 (Check below)

Chapter 2 

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

His 7 Capital Virtues...!!!!!!!

=====

Note:

Hi all, here is your Aniee.h with yet another story. But I want to say something before you start reading it. This work is going to be and would be totally and wholly different from what I have written till date. But as a writer I want to try something new and as a reader you may also want to read something different.

So plzz be patient as I really need your love and support in this..

Luv u all

More than I am ever able to tell

Aniee.H

Edited by anshra - 11 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

"Her 7 Deadly Sins"

Chapter 1 'First Impression'

(From Geet's Point of view)

Lust, Greed, Gluttony, Envy, Anger, Pride and sloth ­- the seven deadly sins from which a human being is supposed to refrain from. I grimaced as I wrote the seven sins in my copy, as a part of my creative writing assignment. We had been given the task of writing one story for each sin and submit it at the end of the term.