The best Diwali gift ever

Ace11 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Engager 2 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 11 years ago

Today was the best day of my life. I have never done this before for any celebrity but after reading that Barun had cried and was leaving IPKKND, I just knew that he needed to know how much we all love him.