STTH sequel: Everything i do... I do it for you

cherry227 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 11 years ago
So on public demand, i've written a sequel to my OS Shot through the heart. if you've not read it then please do. The link is here: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/3234782 

This sequel is dedicated to aparna4karanika and piamist for demanding a sequel after i made them cry πŸ˜† and to cooljaya11 and AAKMH2 for egging me to write it! 

Warning: Im a very bad editor and my word count goes all crazy once i start writing. So its a long one but please have patience and read it through... It means a lot to me πŸ˜Š 

EVERYTHING I DO... I DO IT FOR YOU

The blasting music muffled up as the doors shut with a snap. With every hasty step the noise further faded away putting distance between her heart and the torture. Yet the pain refused to fade away like the music, instead growing steadily inside her heart to spread in her body. She just wanted to be numb. Wanted her heart n brain to stop working and leave her alone.

She did not notice the eager footsteps which had steadily followed her hasty ones as she has broken into a run the moment the doors snapped shut.

"Arohi..." Her body froze as she halted in the hallway. She looked around to notice the empty halls and closed her eyes to the inevitable. Tears were streaming down her face, and she could not muster up the courage to turn around and face him. The questions... The explanations... She wished that she would open her eyes and it would all be a nightmare, the worst nightmare of her life!

He had seen her tortured face, the pain in her eyes. When he saw her run out of the hall,  he knew what he had to do.