Funny Childhood Memory n 1st Crush

Arnav90 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 11 years ago
Hey Friends we always talk abt show n the chracters so lets do something diffrent this time...

Lets have some quality time with other and fun together, So i decided to make this post to have fun with you all...

Okk What you do is Share following two thing in this post

1. One Funny Childhood memory of your which make you laugh wherever you think abt it...

2, Share ur the very 1st Crush of ur life here...

I am going to start this post with ma memory and crush...

Ma Chilhood Memory - I remember When i was 6 to 7 year old, I started painting 
the wall with water with ma cousin, During this i painted the electricity Board also which in result gave an electric shock to Grandfather 

I am not laughing bcoz he got electric shock i am laughing bcoz of that shock The expression n galiyan we got was too damn funny, It still make me laugh 

Ma 1st Crush - Ma 1st crush happened when i did'nt even know what that means, Yes ma 1st crush was ma 4th grade teacher named Sonia, She use to take care of me a lot and whenever i saw her at that time I started blushing 

Phir kya hona tha i was like "Dekha jo tujhe yaar dil mein baji Guitar"

You know i litrally followed her to her home for whole week after the School

Okkk I did ma part now its ur turn do share plzzz, Don't be shy which i don't think anybody is in our forum so plzzz meri izzat rakh lo

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Sunsetglow thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Ha ha...lol😆
Nice post...

I don't remember any funny incident..But i remember i was very naughty..each time i do something my dad used come with his belt..ouch..
But i used to run around the house..and my dad behind me..
and eventually he had to give up...😆
And i think my mom even had a recorded video of it (or pictures)😕...