OS-You are my Love(part4-completed -page4)

saibanu thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Posted: 11 years ago

Hi . I am silent member of this forum and this is my First attempt to write OS, turgas, Sujata, Libra, coolsk sha123 , rabzo(sorry if i forgot any name ðŸ¤” )you are my inspiration to write this OS.Forgive me if i wrote something i shouldn have wrote ...😔

Part 1

It's been a tiring day for Nidhi, not only physically, even mentally she felt so drained and worn out ?Ashuthosh's indifference and his "I don't want anyone" attitude killing her day by day. She thought sooner or later Ashuthosh's will come and take her back..How she missed holding him close. How her heart ache for his touch. Sigh! Now all those seem like some far away dream.Dissolved in days bright light ?

Just then Janki bhai came and informed her about amar's discharge. Amar! His name put small smile on her face; she remembered his smiling face and the pain which he try so hard to hide.He never told what happened or who shot him?she tried so hard to make him speak but ended up laughing hard after hearing one of his random jokes. It's become ritual for her to meet him first thing and check on him before she leaves. She felt at ease when amar is around.In short he has become her escape route to forget aching pain in her heart?his company somehow make her to push through another day ..She knows what she is doing is wrong, instead of facing reality, she is rotating round and round and ending up with nothing?