jakther7 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Amby Amby Amby what can i say about this post really  😕i think  this is  ur best post ever, just awesome really i m speechless ,Fabulous how cute Father daughter  moment. but i m not satisfied at all, Dil Mange More please want next update, please please please i m waiting 4 next update
saniya9919 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4
Amby thanks a lot. You are brilliant. Please continue if possible. It's awesome.Want to see RaYa meeting.😭 Aisey mat tadpao...RaYako. please please please.
taashu11 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
oh god i loved this one so much that i read it again two times...

but shit ending is disappointing me it makes me sad... how can raya not meet each other...

please write part 2 so that we get a nice ending...
NancyNuts thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
wow Amby di thay was again fantastic OS..felt as if m watching Balh epi on Saturday !!

but atleast apne OSs me toh RaYa ko milne do😔...u gotta cobtinue n i knw u'll so waiting😃
fanraya thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
👏Omg Amby, these is just amazing, I am speechless, So beautiful, I have a feeling aisahi kutch monday honewala hai, superb. I had tears in my eyes, so emotional, it was as if I am watching the episode, you are so gifted, thanks for this beautiful update.
luvsakshi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
wowww.superb yaar ..yah i too want a 2nd chapter
love4raya thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
AMBAR!!!! do i need to say anything?? i dont think so.. and i cnt e1 if i want to coz i hv no words left.. u knw the first part i was thinking abt it the other day after we all discussed on dat on twitter..and i was hoping they shw this on monday.. :)) but now if they shw or they dont i dont care i read wat i wanted to watch. and i read through ur OS so am more happy..:))
IndYa4u thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Where is my Part 2 of this OS?

jineejiggs thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
@Amby

its touchy and emotional, plz update it, plz unite RaYa in ur OS atleast
27dhanno thumbnail
WoW! This is superb! *superlike* And the conversation between baap and beti, was so adorable! Aww *facepalms*