I WANT SOBTI...GET ME SOBTI N IL GET U ANYTHING.:p

Ankita09 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

U knw wat ...my jaw pains...i smiled jumped in d air for too long today,.,..

"kya hua...abhi se darr gaye??? abhi yeh haal hai toh kal kya hoga

jabh main yahan se bhag jaunga"

"bass ...itne se hi??? apne aur sathiyon ko bula lo..kyunki kal main yahan se bhag raha hun"

"kal shaam suraj dhalne se pehle , main yahan se bhag jaunga"

dats it !!!!!!

before he runs away i am gona kiss him watsoever...how can anyone be so sexy while doing push ups???

how can anyone be so hot while jst standing behind d pile of cartons???

how can some luk sooo smokin sizzler while doing his lines????

bass bahot hua...i am heading for a kidnap plan...from his home..while pashmeen is in her deep sleep cycle...im gona lift him..ahem..obviously wid d help of 4 other people..n run...i cant take it ...rofl..:P

what an awesome show of confidence and hot attitude...im gona run away from this trash , in my style my way tomorrow..stop me if u can u junks...huh..im gona kick u a***...aaahhh dats my hottie...i love him 1000tyms more now for this kich ass attitude...catch me if u can...mwah mwah mwah sobti...baby u coem to me fisrt...ASR or SOBTI who ever is free ...come to me..khushi has already screwd ur loves so..im any day a better choice baby...i loved it today...:D

anjali- so dis si how dey r keeping daljeet in d show...give hers oem brains n make her happy ...okay..cool but dont screw my asr n khushi's life...else il join d club "daljeet u shall leave"..rofl..:P

shyam- puke !!!!!!

nk- cute :)

loooved his NANAV story..i always wanted to knw since new years eve when he almost told d story but had to leav it in d confusion of a hiding asr inside khuhsi's room..rofl..:P

so cute it sounds...our hotti was actualy born a kid???...can u believe dat..n he pronounced his name as nanav???? can u again believ dat???? hahha..:P

so hard to accept every hottie is born a baby..rofl..:P

now when u look back at thos eepisodes and see why Arnav was so furious to him being called nanav gives me a thread of cherishable cute memories..i find it cute dat a grown up sexy tycoon doesn't want to be embarrassed wid his childhood memories witnessed by his own cousin...rofl..:P

something abt dese sexy men..dey jst dont like to hear dere childooh stories...lol..:P born perfect are dey...:D

Anjali and Payal and Aakash- peace to all !!!!! take a trip to himalayas...and indulge in some fruitful activities...rofl..:p

MY DAY WAS MADE- PRECAP...YA YA YA YA YA YAAAY..I WANT HIM NOW...A COLLECTION OF ALL D SOBTI PICS DAT IV COLLECTED SO FAR FOR D 1 WHO GETS ME THIS MAN IN HAND...ALIVE OF COURSE...ROFL..:P NOT EVEN A SCRATCH WUD BE TOLERATED...REMEMBER DAT...:P

email2alicenow thumbnail
Awesome Ankita...You always crack me up!!! After a long day at work, I always look forward for your post as it is entertaining yet with good analysis :-) Keep them coming!!!
RiaSheikh thumbnail

Fantastic Post!!

Payal & Akaash seriously need to indulge in some fruitful activities. 😉 

The Precap made my dil go dhak dhak again. OMG!! His attitude was just so Perfect. the return of ASR!! :SCREAMS: 😆

Ankita09 thumbnail
THANX A TON BOTH OF U FOR NJOYING D POST :))
 yes my dil went dhak dhak too wid each push up he did...aaahhh,...i so want him now...:P
vaatuhaara thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Awesome yaar!😊. I was also jumping with joy, when Barun showd that killer attitude!❤️
-ElmoFuj- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Hahah loved your post Ankitaaa! 😃
Ankita09 thumbnail
thank u every one..stick to get more posts in future..yay !!! our man is back ...wohhooo !!!!!!