Fuze interview with Melanie Pais (Karan mentioned)

Shas3 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
MONDAY, 11 JUNE 2012 22:06

I am Very Glad That I was Associate With Geet - Melanie Pais Featured

WRITTEN BY  FUZE
  • font size   
  • Print 
  • Email 
  • Be the first to comment!
Rate this item
(2 votes)

Picture Credit: India-Forums.com 

We at fuze, got in touch with actress Melanie Pais and had a rapid-fire round with her. Let's get to know what the beautiful actress has to say...

1- FAVORITE SUMMER DESTINATION.

Goa (It's my home town).

2- FAVORITE DRINK.

Cold coffee with icecream.

3- FAVORITE TV SHOWS.

Friends, Sex And The City, Two And Half Men, etc...

4- FAVORITE FILMS.

Delly Belly, Hum Aapke Hai Kaun, Nayak, Transporters, Ma.

5- BLIND DATE WITH WHOM?

Ha ha ha... Well If it's a blind date, How would I know who it is with?

6- HOTTEST TV ACTOR AND ACTRESS.

Actor: Karan Grover (Yahaan Main Ghar Ghar Kheli) / Actress: Drashti Dhami and Rati Pandey (Both are my favorite).

7- FAVORITE CO-ACTOR AND ACTRESS.

Co-actor: Karan Grover and co-actress: Drashti Dhami (same as above).

8- BEST MEMORY.

There are a lot of them, like the first time I bought my car and first time I faced the camera.

9- MESSAGE TO YOUR FANS AT FUZE.

I am very glad that I was associated with Geet, because I got a chance to interact with you guys. The fact that you love and appreciate our work makes us feel special and motivates to work harder. Keep loving us and thank you for everything... See you soon with a bang...

Author and reporter: Zainab

Editor: Hina

love_karanabha thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
Well ofcourse karan is the hottest can someone please tell me who she is ?
Shas3 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: love_karanabha

Well ofcourse karan is the hottest can someone please tell me who she is ?

I know her from Geet, but I don't know what connection she has to Karan..
love_karanabha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shas3

I know her from Geet, but I don't know what connection she has to Karan..

oh ok well nice to read she mentioned karan out of all the guys !
rubysk thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Ofcourse Our Karan is hottest in this TV industry... Karan is very frankly person...
rubysk thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: love_karanabha

oh ok well nice to read she mentioned karan out of all the guys !

Shehas worked with Karan in woh rehene waali mehlon ki... She is rani's  (reena kapoor ) best friend... Also karan as rishabh - rani's husband...
Edited by rubysk - 11 years ago
love_karanabha thumbnail

Originally posted by: rubysk

Shehas worked with Karan in woh rehene waali mehlon ki... She is rani's  (reena kapoor ) best friend... Also karan as rishabh - rani's husband...

thanks for mentioning no wonder why she said co-star
VishaD. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 7
Thanks for Sharing, Karan and Suhasi's bhabhi was mentioned 😊
Pooja05 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing
😳
Wow she likes drashti dhami as a co-star...i love karan and drashti and she does too...woohoo..😍
Pooja05 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Visha_Dhami

Thanks for Sharing, Karan and Suhasi's bhabhi was mentioned 😊

Visha not suhasi's bhabhi...drashti is not married and suhasi is drashti's bhabhi...😆