Rmuk thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: trishnawaliya

thanks 4 dis nice update and hope dobriyals accept their relation and wats d danger

Thank u so much dear. U are welcome dear, infact I should be the one to say thanks na. Ummm dobriyals will accept abhiya.and abt danger u will know soon.
Rmuk thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanvipareek

dont say this that this is the boring chappy but u knw wat i amwaiting 4 dobriyals to accept raichands... egaer to see pia gettig married with abhay... thanks 4 pm and sorry i read your updates, even i read all the ff's on abhiya but due to studies and work dont get time to comment... as i dont have any friends these ff's are special part of my life along with abhiya...

Thank u so much dear. U will see all that things soon. Don't be sorry dear, it's ok I can understand, work comes fast. Who said u don'y have any frnds, we all are frnds only dear. This forum is my life too.
Rmuk thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuteshrishti

<font size="4" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Awesome update I so loved it.Oh so Misha now know everything & Abhiya were cute.I guess it's Pia's mood swings coz of which she is behaving strange😳0„2& will Piyali jaiswal & Pia will have same face?😕0„2& oh so according 2 man a danger is near😳</font>

Thank u so much shrishti. Glad u liked it so much. Yup due to mood swings only piya is behaving like that and abt piyali jaiswal u will know soon. Yup danger is coming soon.
Rmuk thumbnail

Originally posted by: spn-abhay

awesum update⭐️

loved mishka part😍
pia abhay scenes were awesum❤️
pia mood swings will drive abhay crazy😆
abhiya moments were awesum👍🏼
continue soon
thanx 4 pm
and why do u always say 0„2that it is not gud😡
dont say that

Thank u so much dear. Glad u liked it. Abhay ko abhi bahut kuch sehna parega, lolzzz. Awww, dear thanks a ton for liking it. I will try to update soon. U are always welcome. I don't know why but I feel I don't write good, next time se pakka nahi karungi aisa.
Rmuk thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Sonu_

<font color="#0066ff">That was a cute update Romi...😳</font>

<font color="#0066ff">Bechara Abhay...Pia's throwing too many tantrums ...😆</font>
<font color="#0066ff">Mishka were cute...Finally they kissed...</font>
<font color="#0066ff">And now we'll get to see Abhiya marriage naa..</font>
<font color="#0066ff">Continue soon...😳</font>

Awww, Thanks a lot dear. Abhay ka haal kharab hone vala hai, lolzzz. Glad u liked mishika, abhiya marriage will be soon but with some twist. I will try to update soon.
Rmuk thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukusnavnit

brilliant update. 👍🏼 this update had all misha confusion and uneasiness after knowing the truth abhay chaan hassena worried about pia abhiya moments and pias cuteness. what else we abhiyanz want.
👍🏼 now since future has been predicted that a huge trouble is coming in their life .waiting to see in what form .do update soon.

Thank u so much dear. It means a lot to me Glad u liked all the parts so much, I have tried to include everything and glad I am successful in it. Danger is coming in a dangerous form.I will try to update soon.
Rmuk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pari-Gupta

awesome update

loved it
cont soon

Thank u so much dear.
Glad u liked it.
I will try to update soon.
Rmuk thumbnail

Originally posted by: bellaaa

romi thts superb update
stop saying tht its not gud rough at all ok
its awsome yar
i liked it alot
abhiya are so cute
bed scene was too amazing
like chandeena
so miskha have a prb now
now their r probelms for abhiya coming
hope they get it together
will wait 4 next update as alwayzz

Thank u so much yaar beenish. I thought it was rough, so said that. Abhi itni daat ke baad pakka nahi bolungi. Glad u liked it so much yaar. Yup problems are coming for abhiya. I will try to update soon yaar.
Rmuk thumbnail

Originally posted by: fabliha

<font color="#FF00FF" size="6">I have also finished 2nd book,😊really owesome updates,👏loved abhay pia's love, 🤗liked richand's support,abhay -kabir's friendship,kabir misha's bonding...every thing!!!! 👍🏼except,arnab...baas aab yea koi problem na create kare..uff!!!

eagerly waiting for the next update...😍</font>

Thank u so much lamu for ur each and every comment. U commented separately for each update u read, thanks a ton for ur precious comments. All these comments are very precious for me dear. Wow u finished bk2 too, gr8. Glad u liked every part of it, it really makes me feel so happy. Arnab will not be a kabab mein haddi ok. I will try to update really soon.Edited by Rmuk - 11 years ago
Rmuk thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya4evr

Awsome , fabulous and fantastics update 👏 👏

i love piya mood swings part and abhay caring part 😳
Or ha tumhari apologies sun sun kar mere sar me dard ho gaya h 😡 😆 plz stop it 😆
thanks for pm nd update soon 😃

Awww, thank u so much ayesha. Glad u liked it so much yaar. Accha next time se no apology, pakka. I will try to update soon dear. U are always welcome.