illuminated. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8

^Thanks to Twin for making this (Savy aka ArShiGurTiKaSh)

Hello Hi, no bye-bye! 😆
Assalam-o-Alaikum, Namaste! 😃

This is my VERY first Creations Gallery/ArtStudio.😉

Me, Myself and I:

Ofcourse, I'm going to bore you guys with my introduction and all. First hai yaar, thora karna parta hai 😆.

My name is Saraa (if you didn't already guess that from the name of this gallery or my username.) I'm 22, happily married and in Pakistan. 😃

I started making Icons about a month ago, then tried Signature making too, failed terribly at that. 😆 The came GIFs about 3 weeks back, and I just LOVE making them. 😃

FAVOURITES!

Pakistani Tellywood: Fawwad Khan, Mahira, Ahsan Khan, Imran Abbas, Adeel Hussain.
Indian Tellywood: ArHi, SaRun, ManVeer, Manorama Mami, BuaJi, ViRika, KryRan.
American shows: Gossip Girl, The secret life of an American Teenager, One Tree Hill, Glee and 90210.
Bollywood: Shahid Kapoor, Katrina Kaif, Salman Khan, SRK.
Hollywood: Hugh Grant, Josh Duhamel, Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Mandy Moore.

Twilight Series (BOOKS) and Tom n Jerry make me really happy. 😆😆

My Inspitarion/Force-team has been: Twin (Savy), Manu-Va (Manal), RD (Ragz), Tani (Chandini), Sobia, Jo (Jojo), Khushi, Fizii, Ishita, Kainat, Ashu (notfadedaway), Bushra, Sadduu (Sadaf), ZD (ZoobiDoobi), Bia, Amy, Amu, Mandy, Saraa, Sanzilla (Sanzy), MB, Nay-Ha, Aishhh, Jaan, Aruu Jenny, Shruti, Rae, Sano, yuLz, Kinma,  and many many many more that I am forgetting but as soon as I remember you guys, I will edit this post. 🤗

What do I make?
Good question! 😉
-GIFs
-Icons.
-Sigs (Horrible at them, but I'm learning.)

My copyright:
Saraa/IF
SC
SAS

PSD, Textures, Fonts and Brushes:
Deviantart
Tumblr

Mostly, all my stuff would be free to use, unless ofcourse, I say that please don't use this which will VERY rarely happen. 😃

I was just reminded by RD (Ragz) about a rule that I had frogotten to add/mention, please please please don't make any weird request for me to do. I am a student plus married and all that, so I will hardly have ANY time to complete requests. Thought, I'd let everyone know. Ofcourse, my closest friends can always always always request for anything and I'm not going to name them, since they know who they are. 😃😉

I LOVE listening to criticism and suggestions on how I can improve, so please leave me a few words always, they really help me. 😉

I use Photoshop CS5. 😃

All my creations have so far been on ArHi, but I will be making other too. 😉

Chalo guru. Hojao shuru! 😃
Edited by ~Saraa~ - 11 years ago

illuminated. thumbnail
Creations:

*Random order*

*Posting only those, which I LOVE* 😆

GIFS:

Icons:

Signatures:

Edited by ~Saraa~ - 12 years ago
illuminated. thumbnail
Index
Page 10: ArHi/SRKAnushka/SK-PC
Page 16: Preview.
Page 17: ArHi/ZaynMalik/KareenaKapoor.
Page 26: FM/ArHi/GC/BD
Page 34: MASSIVE (ArHi, Ragav-Sia, ManVeer, Fawad-Mahira, Sonam Kapoor, EHMMBH)
Page 43: ArHi, ManVeer, MoNaya, GauSh, JeeMan, BALH, JeeMan.
Page 50: SPAIN and a note.
Page 59: ArHi and PKDH.

PM List

*Please like this post, if you want to be added to the PM list.* 😃

_Itesha__Anushka_crizalmahimakGurpritamMKMJohalFatemaRox1-Ridzzi-lonelyshadowradev_fangaurav_fansizzlingsmarty1Sumy_luv_KMarshiipkkndluv...Harshita....Mandy.OnlyHopeAshii.PrinCessKainat-K.TackerIshii99srahsJohnySolomonRajMaria.CreationzloveArnavnUday--SweetFarwii--.Sam....sanjubaba...SOBTILICIOUS-Smiles-sanjanaprincess-Shobhu21--Atiya-Kinma--Sobi--Aishu.Sienna..Sobti-Obsession-Fatz--ScarletRose-IshqSufiyana-Neloufer-pinky89Shruti_P...Binny...sashazmohitRiasa..Jojo....Kirann..Sanugr8fan--Nishita--.Saraa.-Hina-Aahaana-Preeti-AngelTeenTani91_QueenofHearts_-Aysha-.Jiya.pinky0902OliveySOftheartPinkCinderella..Sakeena..naddiya26ArushiBSAnkita.MRoyalLEO_KrrishAussie_GirlainimonayaThe_Dark_KnightRock-StarRafid.-.Aisha.-Ragz.Surya.RaviZoobiDoobi..Manal..
Edited by ~Saraa~ - 11 years ago
felicitysmoak. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
I'm resin aswell Pregzilla 🤣 awww thank u 4 addin me in da inspiration list whooo whooo party time 🤣 
A Res 4 a lamba comment 🤣

I'm here after like god knws how much
I was gonna tell yah 2 open ur own shop yah knw and see u read my mind and did we have such a good connection 🤣 ahhh ur work is awesome ur getting better day by day u just rock u have spare time on yah ennit fatso <3 hwz my footballer niece doing I'm sooo proud of her ji she's annoying u and I'm maha proud of her x keep updating nah I just love ur Avi's make siggies aswell u chav I wanna see sum siggies frm u x 
Love yah lots Saali <3
Umuahh
xoxoxoxo
Edited by KaShGurTiLuverr - 12 years ago
Extinct thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
Congratulations Saraa !! 🥳
now this was Quick !!! 😆😆
Keep Rocking 👍🏼
Edited by .....Rafid..... - 12 years ago
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4

A Big Congrats Saraa dear for opening ur 1st gallery. 🥳

Wasn't that just the other day when u made the 1st siggy 😆 

I just love how u r experimenting with siggies, icons and avis. Im sure u will improve a lot in no time. 

Love these the most, coloring is awesome!

Wow Love this from today's episode!

Some tips I got when I started making stuff, download some fonts and look at the difference in ur creations!

May you open many more and have fun making creations! don't forget geet either 😆
Edited by ZoobiDoobi - 12 years ago
Tani91 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
MAINE KAHA THA NA...kuch dino main khud ki dukaan hogi😛🥳

anyways Saara, CONGO on your first may you have many many many more
-Sara. thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Congratz! your stuff are amazing! 
-InnocentSoul- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail