MMS truth revealed : kingpin PUNNI trapped

blas_morf thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

HELLO I-F MEMEBERS .I'AM A NEW USER @IF.FROM LAST 3DAYS I WAS SO EXCITED TO JOINING THIS FORUM SPECIALLY FOR PAVITRA RISHTA .

It's my 1st post on PR-forum about the super-duper ArVi jodi.After watching Arjun's confession & purvi's recation ,i have just imagined the future scenes & how the mms truth disclosed described it here.

please read & enjoy 😊

part-A

The scene starts with kranjkar's house with a bright holy Monday…

purvi wake up as-usual @ morning 5am, opens the door of k's house to get the newspaper & take a look at the road & the stairs …where the last night she gets to know the shocking truth of someone's heart.The Drenched night should be romantic for any loveconfession .But it was a shock wave for purvi's MIND as she doesn't expect it from anyone could say her that he is in love with
purvi! Fall in Love with purvi deshmukh! Who belongs to a middle class family, for whom her family's happiness & reputation is much more important then anything else..! Ohh yes, after that she can think about herself… but love? For a middle class girl there is no love term in their life subsequently after marriage love happens in husband & wife. But before it if someone be devoted to a girl like her it'll create a big harmto her family's eminence. &after that mms... purvi was sadden. So nolove, no pyar, no mohabbat before Marriage. That's final!!! All this thought iz on her TALENTED MIND. Now she is moving inside house

but suddenly 3 words passes straight through her HEART.
"
I LOVE YOU"PURVI
she turns around…there is no one except that someone!
Yes. That someone is none other than her Arjun sir
she sees arjun who is expressing his feelings for her in front of the stairs .
she rushes there but there is no arjun!

She feels shy & awful...
"What is happening? Why am so disheartening to myself" asked herself.
"Where are you purvi?"
Her ajii is in search of her in k's house
"han, ajii m coming "
purvi went inside with a logical…. but a fully confused mind that is already made by her HEART.

Its 9 am
teju is sleeping as the day before she has been discharged from
hospital & completely tired.

Ajii called purvi for breakfast.

"Poha! Thanks aji"with a twinkle smile purvi starts her breakfast.
Ajii from kitchen told purvi last night it was heavy rain na, purvi?Purvi
slowly answered ya & seems to be disturbed. Sulochna marked that &
comes to purvi, asked her why iz so disturbed today?? "Nah, nothing aji" she finishes her breakfast & approaching to her room...Sulochna reminds herself that a few moments ago Archana called her...
Then she told purvi that archana wants her to go back office, continue her work as there is only false gossip or else people will think that something was really wrong. Purvi wants to makes excuse but sulochna stops her to say a word. She said she agrees with archana, her manav baba had already talked to arjun about it & he have also the same opinion.
Hearing arjun's name purvi gets both angry & worried. She says ok as it is her manav baba & aii's decision.

Purvi is in bus looking from window & just thinking about the small incidents with Arjun like how their first meet that begins with a clash,that 15 days challenge, the closeness in mandir, chili flex served by her for him, the funny clicks of arjun with a pagri @dhaba, the dance in co-operate party & the hilarious conversion about movies .all thesethings makes a sweet smile on her face. But…when the nasty mms memo comes into her mind the smile from her face vanishes automatically.

blas_morf thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

part-B

Purvi enters office .all employees are busy at work. Her entry to office makes everyone to look at her. Some of them are chattering, making a thefty smile looking at her. These all rumors all because of punni.As purvi was absent from 2days she took advantage of the situation &now feeling very proud on herslef.All ignoring purvi is at her desk & swiftly there is the entry of enraged Arjun Kirloskar .Everyone in the office got frightened . Some panicked persons says good morning & get back to the work .Arjun slowly take out his shades give a small delighted look when he notice purvi is back & walks towards his cabin .

The tittle-tattle is still not at an end. But it's not affecting purvi as her mind is out of the state. She is just thinking about Arjun's confession & now totally confused how to react or face him. Finally she decides to goto arjun's cabin.

"Come in"arjun replies at a knock on his door.
He sees purvi standing in front of him & is speechless.

arjun in serious mind"yes, purvi?"

Purvi scornfully "sir! The file has been completed ".she handed over the file to arjun & move back to the door.
Arjun"ohh! Thanks "with joyfully.

Purvi stops & fully confused about the joyful thanks.
She looks back & gone scream at him so that arjun interrupt.

Arjun with a smile "it's neither for the file nor for you purvi"
"I thanked to your parents, those who realized you your 2nd mistake& accurated it by rejoining the office "

purvi "it was my parents decision.. By the way what is my 1st mistake, han?

Arjun gracefully wants to reply but his phone ring out he told purvi she may leave, latter he'll talk about the mistake.
An angry & puzzled purvi run off from his cabin. Arjun again smiles back at her reaction & take the call.

From the other side of
call "it's done! Am coming to Mumbai."
Arjun "ok! I'll pick u up... on my way dude"

arjun leaves his cabin & goes to purvi to tell her that cancel all today's meetings immediately. She wants to ask arjun but arjun already left the office.
ahaanfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Very nice. Loved both the parts.👏
Continue soon.👍🏼
blas_morf thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
part-C

It's the office scene. Purvi is talking to punni about the mms with an upset mood. Her character is now criticized by all people& more than that it's damaging her mother's good upbringing. Punni is like showing a fake faith on purvi & is very glad to her own work as it is going well .than she asked purvi about rejoining the office in response purvi told her the mms is completely bogus & she'll sure find out the felon person. Punni seems to be happy thinking of purvi can't do anything to her & she is now totally helpless.

At the same time there is the entry of some good characters. Its manav's same background music {
http://www.zeetv.com/shows/pavitra-rishta/video/pavitra-rishta-nov-11-episode-video.html
}is playing & from front entrance both Arjun & sachin entered into office. All stood up, arjun told everybody to be relaxed & be seated. Again he ordered everyone to leave their work as he wants to show something.sachin commands the peon to bring the projector & connect it. All are confused.

"What he is doing?" purvi questioned herself; arjun looked at her & starts the video. All stunned. It's the mms of arjun & purvi that is now playing in projector. Purvi taken aback & fully shocked at arjun's activity. Punni is also surprised & but enjoying the site. Purvi got bad-tempered & run towards the projector but sachin stoped her & said to wait for few secs. Arjun paused the video & said this is what for few seconds … now watch this & resumed. The video continued & the real thing comes out. It's an eye drop in arjun's hand that he put a drop in purvi's eye. After that in video they continued their official work. Arjun stopped the video, everyone look at each other & arjun with a unpleasant smile "this is what happened that night, cause my lappy crashed & only purvi had the backup drive we have to work full night together…..but you all believed in that small fake clip & your mind sets on purvi's character".

" Well, now I have to say that if you all have a little bit human soul inside
… you can judge what the truth is & han, you must apologies to Miss Purvi being impolite to her"
punni is now really get heated as her plan backfires, all are apologetic to purvi after knowing the real fact. Arjun is now looking at purvi's face how pleasant she is. One of the employee also said sorry to arjun & asked how he gets this stuff? Arjun "actually! It can't be possible if my friend sachin was not there in pune.The day it was leaked I was just confused, but the next day sachin got to know all these things & I told him to go to the hotel.
The hotel staff also made it easy."

" I don't know it may be blessings of god or luck... that night a cam. Is straight at an angle of my room's skylight as a consequence of sachin got this visualization"…& "han" looking at his watch "you have only 5mins if you have the clip you can delete it now"
"sir, we had already deleted it …but sir what about the culprit & the web?"
" aahan? Don't worry about that, it was already moved" arjun smirked.
And… the guilty party, I had already swore to make his/her life a living hell"
as arjun mentioned "his or her" it made punni scared & unconscious.

Than arjun asked sachin to pass him the second disk, arjun started the projector. The CCTV footage is @ 11.35pm, it's displaying no one is there. Only some minutes' after… someone move towards arjun's door. That fellow gets nearer to door & putting a mobile recorded the scene. Everybody fix their eyes on the video & questioning "who is that". Finally when the view is zoomed all detected that culprit. To be exact its PURNIMA KARANJAKAR.all stilled.

All eyes now on punni (it's the suspense "tabla"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&list=PL33C8FA736EE682D8&v=397--ct93OM background music ).Arjun & purvi they can't consider its punni who have created the mms.archana is also there seems to be very angry with punni's KARMA. Punni was just full of anxious state. She started to defend herself by saying "It's not me please….. Someone trapped me". From her behind a voice comes "punni tiee?" Punni turned! *slap*.everyone silent.

Archana, sachin & specially purvi with shed tears was shocked.Punni turns her face…there is arjun standing in front of her. Yes! That slap is from furious, arrogant arjun Kirloskar .punni wants to say something but arjun gnashing his teeth starts "no explanation, just reason !",… again in angry "why you done this to your own sister ?"
A depressed purvi slowly comes nearer to punni asked "why tiee, why".punni starts crying. Fuming arjun looking at punni "sachin! Call the police".Archana wants to stop arjun but arjun is not in a listening mood. Punni requested arjun not to call the police & sobbing like a baby she said she wants to take revenge from purvi as she had uncovered her affair before her family. Arjun sees purvi's eye & feels she is very hurt & when purvi looked at him he calmly say"please, don't cry purvi"

Arjun in reply to punni "she had done a good thing for your life within a perimeter but what you have done to her is not revenge it's a crime" sachin informs arjun cops are here & arjun indicates them to take punni.
All mess is now cleared. Purvi is still upset &asked her aii is she really bad? Archana said she is always right, not to feel so guilty. Arjun comes & apologies not to listening archana at that time…& to be relaxed about punni as the police taken her 1-2days into custody. Archana thanked arjun for helping purvi& in reply arjun "there is no need of thanks aunty, the mms only harmed purvi …but (looking@😳purvi)the harm hurts me a lot".purvi looks slightly at arjun…archana bit confused. Arjun suddenly changed topic & said without sachin it can't be possible aunty... the credit goes to him. He slowly leaves that place.
Archana thanked sachin to be concerned about purvi. Purvi also emotionally thanx him for the shot help that he did as a brother. Sachin
smirked & say "u called me as your sachin dada, that's what I did for you as your dada". He gives an as usual look at archana left the office.
blas_morf thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

part-D

Seems to be everything is now all right. The big misunderstanding has been cleared. But still purvi is now at a big confusion, "How To React At Arjun".she may thank him or say sorry. She has to thank him for clearing the rumor; again she has to be sorry for breaking her own trust on him. At last she goes to face his arjun sir.
She knocked & with out looking at door arjun frankly says "come in, MISS Purvi".
Purvi is standing silently; arjun is looking at her with a joyful manner.

Arjun says "you want to say something? ".

Purvi "sssir! I want to thank u for clarifying the rumor, really am very sorry that I broke my trust on you"

arjun "today you are really out of mind! & I know it's because of your 1st mistake"
purvi is just "???"

Arjun "let me explain! U wants to thank me, but why? I have done this for my own …as outside I mentioned your harm hurts me a lot"
and. Please don't be sorry about that mistrust, because at that time Ur misunderstanding is perfectly right."

& "han, I should thank you for the MU…coz of that I comes to know about my true feelings "

after that it's the beautiful eye lock of ArVi 🥱

then purvi smiles says "Arjun sir what is my 1st mistake?"

"U can't recognize your own feelings for me after all that my confession"
purvi looks sensitive @ arjun …but without warning she gives again a mixed angry & confused look, walks away to the door.
Arjun makes a cute smile & says "I think that's why I love her, she is simply like me & sensitive about me"
picture{1}

The day is not far when purvi's ? will show her the real feelings for Arjun .