Manavi_kesari thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants 3 Thumbnail Anniversary 12 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Rani

Dostana marriage meaning Seema and Gaurav😲? Waise didn't he say "mere do bete hai lekin I am most proud of my DIL?"

i think he saying confusing statements, may be it is side effects of seeing siddhi drama in court 😆
raj joined veena gang it seems ,now ghar ki chabi in siddhi ke haath mei
Edited by Savz_uniqueblis - 12 years ago
-Rani thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Savz_uniqueblis

i don't know abt movies but seen him in lagan movie, i don't know the actors name

But you understand which actor I am talking about right? It was funny the way he was batting in Lagan like gilli danda and hitting the ball twice😆😆 
-Rani thumbnail

i think he saying confusing statements, may be it is side effects of seeing siddhi drama in court 😆
raj joined veena gang it seems ,now ghar ki chabi in siddhi ke haath mei

I didn't watch today's episode very carefully because my live TV was stopping a lot, so I will get a clearer picture of what he was saying when I watch the episode on TV this evening😛. Bechara Gaurav is non-existence in his family anyways for his parents, for his siblings and even for his wife and kids
Manavi_kesari thumbnail

But you understand which actor I am talking about right? It was funny the way he was batting in Lagan like gilli danda and hitting the ball twice😆😆 

ya i got it, he is fuuny n scaring bowlers too ,he must be in india team esp playing with australia, he played mind games by scary n throwing bat at bowler as aus bowlers throw balls on batsman body n try to hurt n take wicket 😆
Manavi_kesari thumbnail

I didn't watch today's episode very carefully because my live TV was stopping a lot, so I will get a clearer picture of what he was saying when I watch the episode on TV this evening😛. Bechara Gaurav is non-existence in his family anyways for his parents, for his siblings and even for his wife and kids

me too ,i didn't pay attention much 2 day, but raj saying tat dialogue cracked me, ya gaurav is real mr.mahan  ,he is existed for family only for bill paying, for rest he is mr.india for family mems. seema worries more abt kunal n siddhi than her hubby n kids 😆
-Rani thumbnail

me too ,i didn't pay attention much 2 day, but raj saying tat dialogue cracked me, ya gaurav is real mr.mahan  ,he is existed for family only for bill paying, for rest he is mr.india for family mems. seema worries more abt kunal n siddhi than her hubby n kids 😆

Yeah Seema plays Kunal's wife's role better than Siddhi😲. She cares and worries more for him more than Siddhi😉. May be someday we will see Seema-Kunal getting married as Kunal has become habitual of marrying his brother's wife by now😉? One problem though, Seema is not bachchi like Siddhi😆.
Manavi_kesari thumbnail

Yeah Seema plays Kunal's wife's role better than Siddhi😲. She cares and worries more for him more than Siddhi😉. May be someday we will see Seema-Kunal getting married as Kunal has become habitual of marrying his brother's wife by now😉? One problem though, Seema is not bachchi like Siddhi😆.

ya by marrying bachi ,he comes to know it n meets his real soulmate 😆
-Rani thumbnail

ya by marrying bachi ,he comes to know it n meets his real soulmate 😆

Seema-Kunal real soul-mate meaning Gaurav will have die too😕? Another brother sacrificing for Kunal😕? Another inside secret revealed today😆
Manavi_kesari thumbnail

Seema-Kunal real soul-mate meaning Gaurav will have die too😕? Another brother sacrificing for Kunal😕? Another inside secret revealed today😆

gaurav toh mr.india no probs koi farq nahi I,A,S bachis play video games n gaurav mr.india will be paying bills  ,in court scene it seems seema is more affected than siddhi by seeing seema's makeup than siddhi, siddhi is fit,hale n healthy with white bands 😆 trying to impress judge uncle
Edited by Savz_uniqueblis - 12 years ago
-Rani thumbnail
😊
Edited by -Rani - 12 years ago