Blossom_29 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 3 Thumbnail
luv u guru luv so much aap 1 me nahi tho kya u r the king
TheRager thumbnail
Anniversary 20 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
LOL! Finally the leads of Geet have been thrown of their no. 1/2 position by the star of another show. These TV celeb rankings are yawn inducing but I knew something was up when I saw pages and pages of comments.
barun_roxx thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 3
YIPEEE
FINALLY BARUN SOBTI IS AT #1
CONGRATZZZ
MAY U ALWAYS REMAIN ON THIS RANK .
🥳🥳🥳
vijay thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishtydrashti

VIJAY,

THIS RANKING IS WRONG!!! HOW ARE FAN POINTS BEING COMPUTED? Barun with 3923 fans has 255 fans points whereas Drashti and Gurmeet who have 11718 and 12559 fans respectively have just a few more points i.e 287 and 325 points. if we were to do the math by the explanation provided below the ranking table in your forum, then
if Gurmeet has the highest fan points =325
Drashti SHOULD HAVE 11718/12559 X 325 =303 points
Barun 3923/12559X 325 points=102 points.
Drashti's total points=759-287(wrong fan pts)+303(correct pts)=775 and she would be ranked No1
Gurmeets would continue to be ranked No 2 with 765 points
Barun total points =788-255 (wrong fan points) +102 (correct fan points)=635 points. He would be ranked No 3
There is DEFINITELY something wrong in your points calculation and hence the ranking!!!! Either your explanation of points calculation is wrong or the calculation itself is wrong...KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER...
and for all those who want to bash this post -i am not saying this NOW just coz barun has been ranked No 1..i have been saying this for the past 2-3 months and have put these questions to Vijay on the suggestions/complaint forum repeatedly!!! So chill! happy for you if your fav Barun tops the ranking on justified scores ...am sure you too would want the same.

We have explained this earlier too that for ranking the FANs we only count members who has logged in atleast once in period for which we publish the rankings. So there are many fans of different celebrities but then some are no longer active and some may be MIDs. And this is the reason why your calculation wont match ours.

I hope that clears the doubt.

Regards,
Vijay

....vula_kv.... thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
RATI PANDEY IS THE TELLY QUEEN
LOVE U VERY MUCH DI
Edited by vula.kv - 12 years ago
ArHiluv thumbnail

⭐️⭐️Barun Sobti love u dear ⭐️⭐️...u deserve to b in 1st position⭐️⭐️⭐️ ...love you a Tonnn😳😳😳

PollyTrolly thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Wooohhhooo..

Barun on NUMBER ONE..

Yaaayyy!! LOve you BARUNNN!! You totally deserve it..

🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳

👏
ArShiLover11 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yay!!!! Sobti number 1...most deserved!!!!!
anjaani07 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
YAYY Barun Sobti at no 1 - right where he belongs!!! We love you Barun *flying kisses*
GCcraziestFAN thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Love you Gurmeet Choudhary!!
You are the King Of Television...the Most Talented Actor!!!
IF gave GC less buzz points bcoz he was tagged in a solo article on sat & he got only 45 points instead of 150 coz he got 800+ cmnts on that article...This is not fair IF!!!
but Still You Rocks GC...You are the best...love yaa!!