-daffodils- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 12 years ago

DISCLAIMER

This is my first attempt to write an os.My os has no any similarities with the situations in the serial .I just wrote what all had come to my mind.If you have time pls go through this..and forgive me for the mistakes i had made...

First Wedding Anniversary

...A highly illuminated and decorated central hall..In the mid of the hall two cake stands are present in which two huge croquembouche cakes are placed. Many candles and large number of balloons are rambling..Many guests are entering with presentations and murmurings are going here and there..Then suddenly cracking the suspense of the whole drama, three characters entered into the hall. Akash, Payal and Khushi...

Akash was in his golden sherwani, with the stole around his neck and Payal who accompanied him was gorgeous in her brocade designer sari .Khushi was simply following them. She also wore a brocade designer sari in scarlet colour. Her navel portion and her well toned curves were obviously visible through the sari. A narrow diamond string was put diagonally across her waist and the glare of that diamonds were emitting through the sari...Her hair was open and some naughty curls are disobeying to stay in position..And starts wandering..Also the sweet sound of the bell knots in her hair long dori and the anklets provide an orchestral mood around there..She was damnly gorgeous and prettier so that moon in the sky starts envies her...

But...in spite of all these glory Khushi looked very sad. She is biting her lips in anxiety and was chatting to herself..Her gestures was the clear evidences of her nervousness..But anyhow she is trying to manage the situation by fixing a fake smile...but she was no longer comfortable there...