Khushi: why?

OP: bhaiya is not feeling well

Khushi: who

Mami: hello hi bye bye  so you have arrived after you business meeting

Khushi : mami ji who is sick ?

Mami: patni is asking who is sick ?

Khushi just felt earth slide beneath her feet she just ran up 

Nani was coming out of their room with Akash,mama ji and Payal

Payal: just saw her and she almost shouted at her"where were you?"she just pull her arm

Khushi hum woh

Shyam just gave a cunning smile " Saala SB is married but still his DI is looking after him"

Khushi free her hand and walk in the room  as she enter she saw him opening his eyes a bit and looking at her and then closing it again, Anjali was sitting next to him wiping his face with wet towel  she just kneel down next to her "what happen to him?"

Anjali: look at her " sugar level is high" she look at his pale face "you sit with him"

Khushi: "ok" Anjali walk out she sat next to him "suna "she hold his hand tight in her's, as she has seen  him closing his eyes when she walked in"dekha humko pata nahi tha" her tears started dropping like anything "thek ha hum maanta ha hamara kasoor ha "she placed her head on his chest over his heart "amma bauji left me i will not let anything happen to you, you are only mine others are "she paused as he felt he wrap his arm around her skinny waist

Arnav:" i am fine nothing happen to me" pull her more close 

Khushi: just raised her head and look in his eye her all face was more pale then him "why it happened?"

Arnav:" should i tell you the truth or i hide it ?"

Khushi placed her chin on his chest " truth i am your wife "

Arnav:" in office every one was saying that in lunch the sweet dish is very taste so i"

Khushi: started beating him on his sholder " i will not leave you i specially made sooka mewa ka halwa for you and you had that "

Arnav" they were saying that they never had such nice meethi in their life so i try just a piece"he removed her curl which was stopping his view ,tug it behind her ear and wipe her tears

Khushi" no one will get sweet dish now "she said as a final verdict she realized she was very close to him and he was staring at her she try to get up.

Arnav "what?" as he tighten his embrace.

Khushi "woh hum ko"

Arnav :closed his eye "i am still sick and i need my wife attention"he smirk 

Khushi:" everyone is scolding me that i didnot taken care of you no one knows that i specially made lunch for you but you are greedy you had sweet "

Arnav "my life is so bitter i need a supplemental"said in a sad tone 

Khushi: "supplement for sweet hmm "she was thinking 

Arnav "you can help me" he open his eyes and look in her eyes 

Khushi :"me "

Arnav "yes if you like, and that will be specially for me "

Khushi :"i will do  for you any thing tell me ."

Anjali walk in with his dinner "how are you feeling now ?'

Khushi just free her self as he let her go 

Arnav sat" i am fine now "

Anjali "khushi jo ha,how it happen ?did you had something sweet?"

Khushi look at him "Di now it will not happen as when ever he will feel like having anything sweet he will have the supplement "

Arnav: smirk as she does not knew what his mind was cooking 

Anjali: "chota you had something sweet?"

Arnav :"sorry just by  mistake and paid for it "

Anjali: lightly slap his cheek "you scared us all"

Arnav" as khushi said i will have supplement so next time this will not happen ."

Anjali: "why you didnot had it today?"

Khushi look at him" haan haan bola" poke his chest

Arnav: "what to say ? ask her later di"

Khushi" ok  tell me what to make ."

Arnav "Di you go and rests she will look after me, i am fine now no need to take stress ".

Anjali walked out

Arnav: "will you close the door then i will tell you ?"
Khushi: secret ha 

Arnav yes top secret 

Khushi locked the door she wrap her arm around her chest and asked him "bola na hum kya kara "

Arnav:"come here"

Khushi:" ufff why are you creating so suspense bola "she stand near his bed side he just hold her arm and pull her she just landed on him as he was ready to catch here he just sealed her lips with his before she could react , she was in shock as he made his way in he just pull her next to him it.she just closed her eyes as she was not able to see at him .her tears started flowing for her eyes as his passion was making her crazy and weak .she was dying for this moment for long ,he was just lost he left her when he felt they were out of breath .

Arnav rested his head next to her"will you give me this supplement?as this sweet dish will be only mine " she open her eyes and look in his "bolo"brushes his lips with hers again

Khushi just kissed him back as she didnot want to waste the moment in  collecting words .

Edited by naddiya26 - 12 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

smitar thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 8
This supplement will anyway not raise his sugar levels. Healthy & safe!..ha..ha..
LyssaPie thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
awww that was just too sweet!

Best supplement ever
devishree thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
lovely and sweet supplement OS was damn good di
Asmita88 thumbnail
this os is as sweet as khushi's jalebi :P

tinkerbel thumbnail
aww..very sweet supplement..:)
zafi thumbnail
Aww that was so sweet.
Awesome.👏👏👏👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Loved it. Thanks.😃
sikhni_ thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 7
kya baat hai ..nice supplement 😛...loved it n thnks for pm 😊
BS.KSG_Dewani thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6
brillient OS :D
tx for pm
dumas thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
loved it that was so cute and beautiful loved it thanks for the pm best supplement ever