...Binny... thumbnail
Annie Awesome update dear.. everything looks amazing.. adored the Virman ones and lovely avis..!!
ayaniie-chan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Binny...

Annie Awesome update dear.. everything looks amazing.. adored the Virman ones and lovely avis..!!

Thank you sooo much, Binny!! πŸ˜ƒ
harshita_sahni thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesomee update <3

loved all the sigs esp the arhi one

PS - thanx for the PM

ayaniie-chan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshita_sahni

awesomee update <3

loved all the sigs esp the arhi one

PS - thanx for the PM

Thank you so much! πŸ€— Glad you liked it! πŸ˜ƒ
.Echo. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
All of them look amazing Annie!
The Big Bang ones are absolutely amazing and I love how you used the "Ring spell" moment πŸ˜† I agree with you how can Daesung's "Wings" have no MV yet

Once again beautiful work!
-Jahnvi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayaniie-chan

aww.. thank you so much Jahnvi!! πŸ€— LMAO, the question should be how could I NOT do runningman!! πŸ˜†

ROFL!!!πŸ˜† Which reminds me I need to go to Chit Chat Thread and spazz about Ha Ji Won's episode.

Sorry for going offtrackπŸ˜†πŸ˜› I am trying to think of what avis/siggys I'd like to see. I'll send in some suggestions ;)
Oh, since you are such a big Brian Joo fan, do an update on him?πŸ˜‰
bones88 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
absolutely gorgeous and stunning siggies and avis annieπŸ€—
..Anj.. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Wow!!they are amazing..especially loved the VirMan ones...
The b'day sig is also lovely<3
OMG!!You have made so many avis...Gosh!you work hard AnnieπŸ˜†
With lots of love {>:D<]πŸ€—πŸ€—
-Anjana
AngelTeen thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 8
Annie! Fab work, man!

I love everything but these ones are just awesome! 

The colouring is fab!

This one is my fav. :D

And I dont even really watch the show! Lol! 

These ones are really good and the effect is brilliant! 

AND YOU GOTTA TEACH ME HOW TO MAKE AVIs MAN! COME ON! :D 

Great job, Annie! πŸ€—
INTOXIAHCATED thumbnail
new update...LOVE THIS!!

yaar...i want to use all of ur work...but space is so limited.😭

as of now...am satisfied with all your bb gifs...if i want more...would ask you..hehe