partyprincess16 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Finally the flashback has started... Oh so that's how there first encounter was... Interesting πŸ˜†
Please update soon and cant wait for the next update! πŸ‘πŸΌ Thanks for the PM πŸ˜Š
-bitz- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Finally the real story starts!! nice one...
update soon and thnx a lot for d PM!! πŸ˜ƒ
The007Shivani thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
thanks for the pm and what a amzing update i loved it and update soon plz
surbhimathur thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Amazing strt...wid a bangg πŸ˜†
Flashback begins! 😊 yeah!!
can't wait to wait for next update πŸ˜Š
thanx fr d pm!!
AmRiTa_S thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awwwiiee swayam the most handsome boy..headboyπŸ˜ƒ. I love this ff..poo im gonna kill u agar tu aise hi tadpaane ke plan main hai toh. Better update soon.😊
yasu2810 thumbnail
wow cute post yaar...
nice pls SWAYAM ko intro karo na pls..
am too excited to read about him...
thanks for pm sdr... update soon dr.. am eagerly waiting for next part dr...
pls do pm me dr...
yasu2810 thumbnail
sorry dr... am late reader of ur new FF sorry to say this...
i really missed ur FF dr... nice concept of this FF.. i would like to say u a big thanks dr... nice love story.. when i read this chapter from the  biginning itself i felt about that beautiful word " LOVE " wow ur a amazing writer dr..
mind blowing really am a big fan of ur FF... i have no words to express on u n how could i? really dnt know how to encourage u dr... n thanks a lot for giving this nice concept of new hilarious SWARON FF... n again thanks for the TITLE yaar its really souits for this FF dr... n once thanks for PM dr...  thank u so much dr... pls continue ur writing dr.. i hope u ll be rock.. n pls do PM me when u update the next part dr.. am eagely waiting for ur update pls update soon.. finally a big hug for u...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— sorry if said wrongly forgive me dont mind dr...
-dark.horse- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: yasu2810

sorry dr... am late reader of ur new FF sorry to say this...
i really missed ur FF dr... nice concept of this FF.. i would like to say u a big thanks dr... nice love story.. when i read this chapter from the  biginning itself i felt about that beautiful word " LOVE " wow ur a amazing writer dr..
mind blowing really am a big fan of ur FF... i have no words to express on u n how could i? really dnt know how to encourage u dr... n thanks a lot for giving this nice concept of new hilarious SWARON FF... n again thanks for the TITLE yaar its really souits for this FF dr... n once thanks for PM dr...  thank u so much dr... pls continue ur writing dr.. i hope u ll be rock.. n pls do PM me when u update the next part dr.. am eagely waiting for ur update pls update soon.. finally a big hug for u...πŸ€— sorry if said wrongly forgive me dont mind dr...

awww thank u sooo much for such lovely words..!!will pm u for sure..!
once again thanks..!dis means alot to me..!πŸ€—
KaranWahi5 thumbnail
Pooohhh!!!!No PM????😑 y dint u pm me???i gt here by chance...so bad of u pooh.
coming back to update...wohoo flashback..Hayeee ma swayam is so sweeettt.loved the first first convo between them.update soon.Nd "PM ME" or elseee😈
-dark.horse- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: KaranWahi5

Pooohhh!!!!No PM????😑 y dint u pm me???i gt here by chance...so bad of u pooh.

coming back to update...wohoo flashback..Hayeee ma swayam is so sweeettt.loved the first first convo between them.update soon.Nd "PM ME" or elseee😈

i pmed every1..!how cn i miss u my baachi...sry..!!abse i will for sure pm u...sry..!πŸ˜”