Reema_J thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
That's what I said Simal!

I'm sure you are better than me! 😆
simal01 thumbnail
nahi yarr Reema I m not good at all but I think my microphone iz not working bcoz I waz practicing a song n my microphone got a heart attack so can I borrow ur'z plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
heart girl thumbnail
Yaar I think we shudnt care abt wat ppl think..! awaz do gift of god haina! 😳
Reema_J thumbnail
Sure Simal! 😆

Haan, our voice is God's gift, but God also gave us common sense yaar! When you can't sing, you shouldn't! 😆...JK!
heart girl thumbnail
😆 😆 haha mayb u r rite! 😆 😆
simal01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reema_J

Sure Simal! 😆

Haan, our voice is God's gift, but God also gave us common sense yaar! When you can't sing, you shouldn't! 😆...JK!

I luv this man I agree with Reema

eZ thumbnail
lol... we need more confidence!!
Reema_J thumbnail
I have confidence!

I am confident that I am not a good singer! 😉
heart girl thumbnail
I noe eh! 🤔 I found ths quote which i really liked dono y

"A real leader faces the music, even when he doesn't like the tune"
eZ thumbnail
Yep! I think reema, u and simal should follow it!