MariaCG#2: TO BE CLOSED ..

Mariaa.SG thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 9

banner made by me =D
My sis told me that its looking like someone else's style this time🤔 sorry if its the case,its totally
unintentional

THERE ARE LESS PICTURES IN MY BANNER THIS TIME :
 wondering how ? =D its simple , this tym i made my banner with my favorite telly stars without any bolly stars :) you must guess its my lazypan😆

intro ? do i really need to do it again ? 😆 kidding i know that i'm not famous (yet) hehe , well i'm maria and not Miss-pakiie : its just my username  i'm making siggies or should i say that i'm using PSP from passing 2 years but from 2 weeks , i am using PS <3!$ much more fun🤣 these tym i'm completely experiment new styles , coloring &all :) but have to say that even if i truely heart everyone's style :) i never try to copy it or to get over-inpired by it😳 and waise bhi , my stuff is really not the best so i'm okay =D
my favorites ...
i guess everyone must know it by now but as i've new ones added to my list , won't mind saying it again : my biggest crushes ever are Karan-kritika&Sanaya-barun :) my love for them is unlimited 🤗then there isadditi gupta , karan wahi , shilpa anand and the new added persons in my list are viraat-maanvi aka kushal tandon&nia sharma :) a huge crush on them <3Drashti Dhami+Rithwik Dhanjani & also the beautiful krystle D'souza, forgot to add some persons who ilike a lot in my banner : mishal raheja&mohit Sehgal :)
that's it for my highest loves but i've many other likes : can't name them all (Gurmeet , maaneet,  ,angad-kripa,ankita sharma , KaSh...)
i love D3 & Humse hai life <3

In bollywood :)
won't give another speech , from bolly actresses i love anushka sharma a lot <3$ katrina , kareena , Dia mirza & sonam kapoor:) tought i love all the old actresses ( kajol , rani , madhuri , sonali...)
From the boys ; not too much just Salman khan , zayed khan & imran khan :)
then i've too many other likes

What do i make ?
icons , siggies , banners &avis

My Inspirations
aishh
(aishhh.)
Jo ( ..Jojo..)
pooja (-Pooja-)
pari ( paritha)
mehwish (-mish-)
hinz -(hina-)

dangelz 
sano
ishu (aa123.80)
shikha (starry-phoenix)
fary (mausam)
sary (oblivion)
ragii
(..Ragzz..)
deepz ( -Arhilicious-)
  jenny (jenny1000)
yamz di (-Yamz-)
Sid (YulZ)
unnati

avni (-durgavnii-)
payal (i-payal)
mohitzpari ( pari)

& the list goes on : its possible that i forgot someone right now 😆 but i'll complete it soon *insha'allah*

...Request Rules...
i'll be open for requests by times not everyday ;) tought i know i won't be in demaand😆

C for close / O for open

-1 Request per person
- max text : 2 or 3 lines not more

-don't send me pms ( except for birthdays or officiel threads)
- i usually work with HQ pix ( for the better quality of the siggy)
- for the avis : HQ videos too please ( with the timings) max:1video (3avis)
- do use your request for atleast 2 or 3 days ( it takes tym to make it)
- i can make religious stuff but only concerning "islam" no offense to anyone😳

my copyright
(c)maria.india-forums.com
maria (c)
maria-m
MC

A big thaank yew to all my superb friends i have🤗 for always supporting me : mish ,hinz ,seju, deepz , jo , aish ,saku
,manoo , pari , aisha, pinky, pooja,sanju, & once again the list goes on =P iloveyouall❤️

-index-
 PAGE1=Arhi/Sarun-karan/kritika-Nia/kushal-Maanveer/Sonam/Katrina/anushka-ranveer/dia-zayed
PAGE15=Kritika/arhi/DD-Sanz/D3/Virman-Nishal/Fawad-mahira/ImranAbbas/TVD/Monaya/AG/ashish-priyal
PAGE31

thanks for coming here , visiting this craap gallery & commenting🤗
iloveyouall❤️

Edited by Mariaa.RD - 10 years ago

Mariaa.SG thumbnail
Update <3

hey everyone :)🤗 my dear and lovely friends , as you must all know , i'm super lazy so i update my shop very rarely but my new year advance resolution is that i'll update more oftenly from now even if the update only contains 1siggy🤣
this update is very huge , let it some time to load
=D
i actually made stuff on all my favs as i was confused with whatever i should start😆

icons first as always
=P

Long ones : inspiration ( jo&ragii)

Sanaya&barun/Arhi : they are my drug<3 a total obssession

i donno what i did with that ?🤔

1st avi :) style : pari(paritha) not as good as her..ROFL

Karan-kritika : the most adorable couple ever🤗

karan wahi & kittu

Kushal&nia
(viraat-maanvi)

big size:)

uday-manyata: i'm liking their jodi

sonam : she's simply gorgeeous

katrina :
this one is dedicated to sano

anushka-ranveer

dia-zayed :
beyond adorable <3! love them so much

For Aish<3!! this one for yew my angel🤗 i know this is not as good as anything you can make but really wanted to make that for you so here i go 😃 iloveyou❤️ your one of the best persons i've ever met ! your like a truue sis $

Thanks you for visiting !<3 $
maria

Edited by Miss-Pakiie-KMH - 12 years ago
Mariaa.SG thumbnail
OMG, Maruu 🤗 
CONGRATS on your new one, may you have many many more ... 🥳
& THANKYOUSOOOMUCH for savin my spot <3 iloveyou :D

OHGOOSH, i LOVE the bannner <3 its goregous ;) 😍 awwh i love your first page, its beautiful & colorful 😳 Btw, what is my name doing in your inspiration list ?! 🤔 i am confused, first i was like its someone else, but after seeing my name and all i am not able to understand that wht the heck is my name doing there .. 😳 Corrct it, and remove it from there .. 😆  now coooming to your first update on the second post on your second galley .. 🤣 i was suppose to be the VERY first one to comment on your gallery .. but i am NOT :P its all my fault, sorrry *holding my ears* 😳 i know, bestie ne maaf kiya ;) now lemme come to your upd -

OH GOOSH, theese icons are ADORABLE <3 soo beautiful 😳 love the coloring a lot, fantastic stuff, bestie :D 🤗 and the long icons are soo pretty .. wow

Sarun stuff is gorgeous, omg i just love the coloring you used in the very fisrt two, the blue-purple shadingz .. so beautiful <3 Wee. your work on Sarun is sooo damn hawwt, such HOTMESS stuff .. ahhw ☺️ i really loved the one were you dont wht you were doing, but i KNOW what you did, and how PERFECTit is 🤗 i really loved it, the style is soo beautiful :D seriously i just loved all of them, oh la la one is WOW, and the rest are adorable aswell 😎
Ahhh i love tu jaane na wali, especially the coloring .. ahhh <3 & avis are WOW

WEE, lovin Karanika stuff ☺️ sooo goregous, and Kritika & Wahi one is soo CUTE <3 lovin them in kuch toh .. ;D

Virat&Manvi stuff is GORGEOUS, love the coloring and blending :D Kushal&Niya stuff is marvelous, love the avis, thoose are too good :)

Uday&Manyata one have to be one of my fav <3 I just LOVE themm <3 oh WOW, you are liking them too . high 5* 😎

Sonam one is simply OUTSTANDING, she is gorgeous as always <3 Katrina one is beautiful too :D Ranveer&anushka stuff is hotmess <3 loved the first one, soo beautiful :D and the 3rd one os anushka is WOW .. awhhh :) Diya&Zayed one is damn CUTE ;) lovelyy - the last one of anushka is soo gorgeous, love the coloring <3

BESTIE, you just ROCKED your shop with all the WOOOW stuff 🤗
everything is sooo BEATIFUL^^ awwhh <3

SORRY baby for late editing* but i am havin BHAGAM BHAG since last few days, new year and all 🤣 and SCHOOL is opening from tomorrow ... naaah 😳 sdjdfdfdfdklaf back to school^^ 

iloveyouu 🤗
Edited by Miss-Pakiie-KMH - 12 years ago
Meehak. thumbnail

Congraaatiolations

kjipjlojhm;pkhpy 😳 i don't know what can i say,omfff |: youu are in your # 2 shop now, HAAAW that's AMAZING meri jaan <3 may you open many many moreees 🤗

your banner |: HAAAW omg your banner look SO beautiful jaan, i love your banner and ofc i love the people some are in yourr banner^😎 YOUR UPDATEEE ? :O omg i'm speclees i swear ! <33 awww the ArHi icosn look SO prettyy, ayee hayee they both look SO CUTEEE, god bless theem both ..

omgg the loon icons look very beautiful yaar, i love your coloring :) DAAAM the ArHi stuffs look GORGEOUS, aww RIYAAA how can i tell you that HOWWW MUCHH i love your work you aree such an AMAZNG sigs makerrr <3 youur neww style look marvelous jaan i really love your coloring ESP the blue and pinkishhh color some youu putt :P

HAAAW he is SO haaawttt ☺️
and your sigs make him moreee HAAW lol ;) i love your coloring style and EVERYTHING ..

AWWW she is SO prettyyy <3 i just love her, and omg your sigs :O😍 i said na you aree the BEEEST <3 and the BEEST sigs makerrr ever 🤗

WOOOW the avis look SO SO good yaar, omgg the first onee look AMAZING and your style look soo beautiful .. even i can also do that but i have never used this style 🤣

omgg why are Karannika SO adoreeable <3 i love love theem SO much and omgg your sigs on emm look so prettyful ... i love your style jana :) 😳 Karan Wahi and Krtika Kamra sigs look too cutee, and aww they both look cutee togheter ;P Kushal and Nia sigs look AMAZING and they both look so CUTEE toghter uff they i love they scenes SO much 🤣

DAAAMN Uday and Manya.ta sigs look HAAAWT, and omff uday is SO HAAAWT ☺️☺️ i love himm like a anything  <333 Sonam and Katrina sigs look AMAZIN and and Ranveer Anushka sigs look sexyyy <3 i adoree your work jana, ESP on theem ;)

Your sigs coloring and style look gorgeous ! <3 😳 awww the one you have made for aishhh look truly gorgeous <3 KEEP ROCKING my jaan :D

Loveyouu a looot twinoo 🤗
Edited by -Mish- - 11 years ago
.pari. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
main bhi res...🤣

C.o.n.g.r.a.t.u.l.a.t.i.o.n.s

Mari...meri yar...[> :D<] first of all congrats on ur new shop hope that you open 13431321321234321234321343212342134321...shops one day yah i know the no is too much but try to make atleast half of them 🤣

me in ur inspirations list??😲 😲 😲 aw...thanks a  lot...dear...means a lot...for me guess these days people are inspired even by crap 🤣 🤗 <3 u my sweetie pie

coming to update

^this one is amazing yar...sisters 4 ever wanna hug you like this 🤗 jhappi for you for making this 😳

Sarun Rocks na...😍 just love love love this to the core...😳

OMG kya coloring hai yar...just perfect...🤗 love the shades that you used ...and the blending too is amazing 😳 Arhi always rocks...<3

no dear this one is good but one thing that is lacking is clarity really everything is perfect and use HD na...

Ah...look at this 😍 i am dreaming perfect couple and perfect edit 😳

love this one...you made this look gorgeous by ur coloring...👏 love the fonts that you used

and all others too amazingly done...👏
update soon...
<3u

Edited by paritha - 12 years ago
ClaraOswald thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Me  also Res  too <3 😆

Edited

Maria 🤗
OMG Shop no 2 , shouldn't you be on shop no 8 or something like that by now 🤣
What is this I made it to the first page 😲.🤣

OK a big massive congratulations on the new shop . 🥳.
You are getting ,better and better . Your work is amazing . Keep it up .

I love the banner ,its beautiful. 😍

I love the Arhi creations , impressive and outstanding stuff . Love it to bits . The Sanaya one is the best out of the IPKKND update , it's pretty .Also love the 1st avi  too.

The Karan and Kritika stuff , is absoutely rockin .I like the Karan Wahi and Kritika siggy , it's really cute .😳

Virman avis are stunning, I haven't seen that segment , do send me the link if you can .😳
OMG Sonam Kapoor , siggy it's my favourite out of the update , love it .You have captured her beauty, kept it simple , but it's just amazing.😍

Love the siggy's that you made for Sano , and the siggy for Aish , is pretty.  Love the Dia and Zayed , great stuff .

Keep Rockin Maria . Hope you have 1000 more shops 

Priya 🤗
Edited by priya_luna - 12 years ago
-Hina- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
ThankyousoooMUCH <33 🤗

Dil deeewana bin BESTIE kee maaane naaah ...<3 
Sabaah.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
awwhhh :O <3