rushshri thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
I mean khushi was not happy wen she asked blessing for arnav n lavanya. I mean dey r so many bashers in dis forum wid a view dat khushi never shows her emotion. She is chirpy n all her grief she hide bhind her chirpiness but dat doesn't mean she don't hv ne emotion for him. I was w8in for a proof to post a topic on dis. I got a chance n I think it will b vry evident 2morrow bcoz khushi will think of arnav la engagement 2morrow only. Letz see wat cv's hv planned for us. I really want a big twist 2morrow which bring arhi closer n a rabba ve. Itna to banta hi hai.

Did I heard ur yes?

showstruck thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
yes..yes ..totally agree...it's been too long
anu17 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
yaa yaar I totally agree with you...
and I think next week will be a rocking week ahead...
Supna9 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Yeah she felt sorrow but she is a true friend so she wants both happiness . She is nt stone hearted. Woh bhi dil rakhti hy but sensetive 1.
trina2010 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: rushshri

I mean khushi was not happy wen she asked blessing for arnav n lavanya. I mean dey r so many bashers in dis forum wid a view dat khushi never shows her emotion. She is chirpy n all her grief she hide bhind her chirpiness but dat doesn't mean she don't hv ne emotion for him. I was w8in for a proof to post a topic on dis. I got a chance n I think it will b vry evident 2morrow bcoz khushi will think of arnav la engagement 2morrow only. Letz see wat cv's hv planned for us. I really want a big twist 2morrow which bring arhi closer n a rabba ve. Itna to banta hi hai.

Did I heard ur yes?

We all want ASR KKG scenes but this week I guess its kinda impossible to have.I mean ASR seems to be in SHOCK and Sorrow after he saw that La is leaving RM. His shocked expression and R U LIVING? made he think he wants LA to stay at RM as his LIVE IN partner even after mutual break up. Well that means he still does not CARE or FEEL taht much about KKG and is not ready to let LA leave from his life.
..Damsel.. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
yes she did have a sorrowful moment there, like do I really want this?

really hoping for a rabba ve scene soon
JennyAvni thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
absoulutely a loud YES...

see ur yest prediction cuming true...La turning bad and cuming back to take revenge...

Gosh these CV's are mad...
rushshri thumbnail

Originally posted by: JennyAvni

absoulutely a loud YES...

see ur yest prediction cuming true...La turning bad and cuming back to take revenge...

Gosh these CV's are mad...

Thnx darling. I was d first in d forum to predict dat their engagement will not happen, see once again. My gut feeling really does magic for me. But yaar rabba ve, smbody plz predict wen?
JennyAvni thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rushshri

Thnx darling. I was d first in d forum to predict dat their engagement will not happen, see once again. My gut feeling really does magic for me. But yaar rabba ve, smbody plz predict wen?

I know...when i was reading it u came to my mind and thought i shud tel u...😛
hey 1 ques...wat does ur gut feeling say abt hatred marr??I think u r pretty good in guessing...
rushshri thumbnail
I don't it will b hatred track. Reasons I will post 2morrow. Its 00:15 here n me sleepy. Gudn8.