***HAPPY BIRTHDAY*** ~*AYESHA*~

Windsof.Heaven thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

The day is finally here 7th November๐Ÿ˜ณ
this day is very very special in your life๐Ÿ˜ƒ
HAPPY BIRTH DAY AYESHA!!!

โญ๏ธ" DONT NEED CANDLES TWINKLING IN THE DARK...TO SEE THE WISH FUL SPARKE IN YOUR EYES..I CAN FEEL THE MAGIC..OF RAIN BOWS IN YOUR HEART..

THAT INNOCENCE THAT SEEMS SO WISE..YOU ARE REALLY PERFECT JUST THE WAY YOU ARE...โญ๏ธ

May each and every single moment of your life always bring you blessings, joy, good health, fame, success, love and all the good stuff and may u always keep on smiling.

Edited by sainiayshi14 - 12 years ago

Windsof.Heaven thumbnail

LOST LOVE

We see a beutifull place in__________ there were huge  tree's,valley' flower ,the mist ,  fog every where and sweet fragnance in cold breez

there was a man standing on a valley with no expression on his face and his eyes are close he was feeling the purity of nature.

he is wearing light blue color shirt a bit transparentand a pair of jeansof black in color.he has well built body tight muscule and fair color black eyes black hairs

his hai was a bit long comming to his eyes.Awind stroke passes by his face he fold his arms throw his chest a small smile crept on his face he

takes a deep breath as if he was in deep though he again takes a deep breath..

Man-[still eyes closed] I always get that thing which i want wish for perfect family i got that,i wish for good friends i got that,i wish to be a goodman im [smile at himself]  i wish for my true love...[confused]๐Ÿ˜•

{flashback}

Play ground:-

10-12 KIDS WERE PLAYING CRICKET..

there was a loud cheer for a boy (u know that who is the boy) RAAJJJ RAAJJJ RAAJJJ RAAJJJ 

Varun-Raj catch thae ball.u can do it. common Raj.

Vicky(opposite team's captain)-he can't catch the ball.hahahahha

Varun-hey Vicky stop it! U will see we will win the match only because of Raj..

Vicky-yaa u are write u will but not win u will lose this match only because of Raj๐Ÿ˜†

Varun-Vicky youuu'.๐Ÿ˜ก

Rohit-stop it both of u'.look there at Raj.

BALL WAS CATCH BY RAJ''AND HE IS LYING ON GROUND WITH BALL IN HIS HAND'.

Varun-Dekha Vicky we win the match only because of raj'๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Vicky-๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

Sameer-Three cheer for Raj๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ALL-hip-hip hurray-3     ๐Ÿ‘      ๐Ÿ‘

Varun-Raj my friend u played verry gud actually excellent no I have no words..u are the best๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Raj- i know I know im the best and i can do anything for my best friend๐Ÿ˜Š

Varun- hmm vaise  bhi hame toh yeh match jeetna hi tha.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Raj-yaa when raj is here have no fear๐Ÿ˜‰

Varun-abe jyada udd look there'๐Ÿ˜†

A lady screams RAAAJJ''''.

Raj-oh no im gone now๐Ÿคข

All-all the best raj'..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

We see a room there were three single bed and a attached washroom two windows and wall are blue in color its all looks like a hostel umm actually it's a hostel'''

A lady standing there she is wearing cotton saree in red and black combi color'she had brown eyes brown long strait hairs we simply can say she is beautiful'.

Raj-hey mom (now u can understand why im saying her beautiful๐Ÿ˜† )

RM-Raj''''.oh god raj look at yourself what u have done with your self your all cloths are dirty๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜กOMG raaaj look at your hand its bleeding๐Ÿ˜ฒI told u soo many times take care of your self im not here with u always 24x7 I have to go in 1hr and u are (shook her head)just impossible (she said this in one breath)

Raj-mom relax this is just a scratch and now im am a big boy I can look after my self๐Ÿ˜‰

RM-shup up raj u are behaving like adults you are just 10yr old child and u

Raj(cutting her in between)-mom u know you are the 2nd most beutifull women I have ever seen๐Ÿ˜ƒ

RM-(abit disappointed/confuse)whos the 1st?๐Ÿ˜•

Raj-its also u but when u smile๐Ÿ˜ƒ

RM-(she smiles and bent on her knees)u know how to make me calm'hummm..๐Ÿ˜ณ

Raj- (smilling widely) because u are my sweet-sweet mother'๐Ÿ˜ณ

RM-(smilingly)now stop buttering me'๐Ÿ˜ณ

A lady come and said ' mam car is waiting outside for u'

RM(RM nodded in ok)-ok beta take care of your self๐Ÿ˜ณ 

Raj(with teary eyes)-mom I luv u and I will miss u'๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜ญ

RM-(also teary eyes)-me also son๐Ÿ˜ญ

BOTH HUG EACH OTHER

RM-bye raj๐Ÿ˜’

Raj-bye mom.๐Ÿ˜’_______________________________________________________________________________________________

NEXT DAY IN SCHOOL LOBBY-

Raj is going in his class and bumbs to a girl

Girl-oh im sorry..

Raj-hmm'(and walks away)

Girl-huh how rude.

Sonia-hi sameera.๐Ÿ˜›

Sameera-hi soni whos that boy.๐Ÿ˜•

Soni-oh that he is raj Rajeev Khandelwal the hot dude of our school๐Ÿ˜ณ

sam-HOT DUDE we are in school and just 10-11yrs old dude huh he is so rude

soni-leave it yaar vo aisa hi hain chal varna class ke liye late ho jayenge.๐Ÿ˜Š

Sam 'ya lets's go๐Ÿ˜•

IN CLASS-

Sam inters in class and sees only empty seat near raj..she goes there and sits beside him.

Sam(muttering)oh god.๐Ÿคข

Raj-huh u said something๐Ÿ˜•

Sam-uh nothing.๐Ÿ˜•

Raj-no u said somthin

Sam-no

Raj-yes

Sam-no

Raj-yes

Sam-ok meri marzi main kuch bhi bolun.

Varun and sameer sitting behind start giggling ๐Ÿ˜†''..raj give them tough look and they shutup.๐Ÿ˜ก

Raj- don't be smart in front of me.

Sam(a bit scared)-don't give me this dhamki's I did'nt scared of u

Raj-wrong u have to be'๐Ÿ˜‰

Sam-listen u (before they continue their fight teacher inters in class.)

T-good morning class๐Ÿ˜ƒ.

Class-gud mornig mam.๐Ÿ˜Š

T-class let me introduce u all to the new student of the class meet Samaira Kapoor.

Sam-hi friends.u all can call me sam.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Vicky-hi sam im Vicky.๐Ÿ˜ƒ 

Sameer whisperd to varun Vicky-Ticky and sam laugh at this'๐Ÿคฃraj looked at sam and thinks in his mind she is soo beutifull and automatically amills at this'๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Sam-hi Vicky nice to meet u(they shakes hand)(raj feels a bit jealous)vicky u are soo sweet and friendly.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Vicky-I love making friends๐Ÿ˜ƒ

T-sam u can copy your work from raj's copy he is the topper he shows his copy to her and smirks๐Ÿ˜‰ and she irritates.๐Ÿ˜•

Luch break-

Raj-hey Vicky you better stay away from sam.nahi toh๐Ÿ˜ก

Vicky-nahi toh kya..๐Ÿ˜ก

Raj is going to punch Vicky meanwhile sam comes there and says 'raj wat ar u doing are gone mad.(said in angry tone)๐Ÿ˜ก

Raj-wat is ur prob im helping u and u are scolding me.๐Ÿ˜•

Sam-I don't want ur any help.i can help my self.if I want any help Vicky is there for me to help me.๐Ÿ˜ก

Raj-(angrily)ok then go with this Vicky and wat can I expect with u๐Ÿ˜ก(she run away from there crying๐Ÿ˜ญ)AND RAJ FEELS BAD..๐Ÿ˜’

AT RAJ'S ROOM

Raj is talking to his mom on phone-

Raj-mom taday a new girl come to our school and we fight with each other and im not liking it.๐Ÿ˜’

RM-its ok beta tell her sorry๐Ÿ˜Š

Raj-ok mom tomorrow I'll tell her๐Ÿ˜’

RM-ok beta bye gud night๐Ÿ˜Š

Raj-gud nyte.๐Ÿ˜Š

MORNING IN SCHOOL

Sam does'nt comes to school raj gets worried๐Ÿ˜•.he goes to soni.

Raj-hy soni where is ur frnd sam

Soni-u stay away from her.

Raj-but iwant to say here sorry.

Soni-u always hurt her stay away from her.

Vickycomes there and said ' yeah raj u stay away from her(and smirks)

Raj-vicky u are crossing ur limits.๐Ÿ˜ก

Sameer ans varun also joins him and raj held him from his collar

Vicky-raj wat are u doing I'll complain to principal sir.

Sameer-raj don't leave ur work in between ๐Ÿ˜‰

Raj is ready to punch him when sam comes there

Sam-stop it raj why are u always finding way to beat him.๐Ÿ˜ก

Raj-sam listen to me๐Ÿ˜•

Sam- don't want to listen u.๐Ÿ˜ก(she goes from here and he catch her wrist and led her into the empty classroom)raj wat are u doing leave me.๐Ÿ˜•

Raj-listen im sorry wat I said to u tomorrow im extremely sorry.๐Ÿ˜•

sam-then why did you say those bad things to me๐Ÿ˜•

raj-sorry sam i did'nt mean to hurt u

Sam-then promise me that u did'nt do that again.๐Ÿ˜Š

Raj-promise.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Sam-friends๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Raj-friends.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

From then on they became best of friends...but there is still a problem sam is still frnd with Vicky

3yrs later'.sam's birthday.

Sam- raj I want to ask a question.

Raj-hmm'

Sam-why u hate Vicky soo๐Ÿ˜•

Raj-plz sam

Cut to sam's party

They are playing truth and dair'.they passing ball to each other'ball is in varuns hand.he pics a chit  he reads it 'say something romantic to the person sitting left to u.and he found Vicky

Varu-nooo'(he shouts)๐Ÿ˜ต

Raj soni sameer rohit and sam said-yesss..๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Varun-u are the most beutifull person born on earth (he said all this while looking at soni)๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Music starts again next is sameer he reAds hiS chit'..say sorry to the prson u hurt'.

Sameer-i m so sweet i never hurt anybody๐Ÿ˜ณ.ok im srry sam for telling lies about ra๐Ÿ˜†j (raj gives him a killing๐Ÿ˜ก look which at sam laughs ๐Ÿ˜†and raj also smiles๐Ÿ˜Š)

next it lands with raj, "Tell one secret truthfully asked by the one next to you."

sam is sitting besides him. he's ready to tell him anything but not in front of everyone. she thinks hard and asks.

Sam-"What problem do you have with vicky?"๐Ÿ˜•

Raj- "sam even vicky was my friend. we had a fight and he abused me."he calles me a SOB.(he whisperd to sam all this)

He stands from there and goes away sam follows him.

Sam-im sorry๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜’

Raj-its ok after all u have to know this we are frnd๐Ÿ˜ŠAND WHY ARE U SAYING SORRY U DUMBO

sam-rajjj!!!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

They smiles at each other after some days raj is feeling something for SAM yes it is love he'll get the courage to tell her.he goes to meet her in play groung.when he sees her shes with her parents with her all bags pack.

Raj-wat happened sam where are u going.๐Ÿ˜•

Sam-raj my dad get's his transfer we are shifting to U.S.๐Ÿ˜’

Raj-(shocked)but why don't u tell me this before๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Sam-even I'll don't know abot tis.before just now I'll get to know this now raj I'll miss u the most.๐Ÿ˜’

Raj-even I will miss u too I will never forget u.๐Ÿ˜ญ

Sam's dad-sam get into the car we are ready to go.

Sam-bye raj.๐Ÿ˜ญ

Raj-bye sam.๐Ÿ˜ญ

She get into car

She goes from there

FROM HIS LOVE
FROM HIS PASSION
FROM HIS DREAM
FROM HIS LIFE

{FLASHBACK OVER}.

HE IS STILL STANDING THERE LKE A STONE REMMBRING THOSE PRESIOUSE MOMENT HE SPENT WITH HER.A MAN COMES AND SAID

MAN-SIR YOUR MOM IS CALLING U

RAJ-HMM TEL HER THAT I'LL BE THERE IN SOME MINUTE.(THAT MAN GOES FROM THERE)

RAJ-(IN HIS MIND)-TODAY M GETTING MARRIED TO A GIRL I DID'NT SEE HER EVEN I DON'NT KNOW HER BUT I KEPT A PROMISE TO MYSELF THAT I'LL KEEP HER HAPPY ALWAYS.AND I LOVE U SAM I DON'T EVER FORGET U .HE LOOKED AT SKY ITS SOO ๐Ÿ˜ญ

PURE AND SOO CALM.THEN HE TOOK OUT A PHOTO FROM HIS POCKET IT IS SAM'S PIC OF CHILDHOOD AND START TALKING WITH HER PIC. SAM I TRY TO SEARCH U EVERY WHERE BUT I DID'NT FOUND

I WISH THAT WHERE U ARE ALWAYS BE HAPPY AND ALWAYS GET THAT THING WHICH U WANT.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ญ

RM-RAJ LOOK U LIKE THIS OUTFIT FOR YOUR MARRIEGE.(SHE SHOWED HIM SOME SHERWANI'S)๐Ÿ˜Š

RAJ-(SAT ON KNEES JOIN HIS HANDS WITH HERS AND SAID)-MOM U ALWAYS DONE BEST FOR ME THANX FOR BEING WITH ME ALWAYS.๐Ÿ˜Š

RM-(PUT HER HAND ON HIS HAIRS)-I ALWAYS WISH BEST FOR U BETA AND I WISH U ALWAYS BE HAPPY WITH UR WOULD-BE-WIFE ONE DAY HAS TO COME WHEN I WILL NOT WITH U BUT MY BLESSINGD AND WISHIES ARE WITH U ALWAYS.๐Ÿ˜Š

RAJ- MOM PLZ DON'T TALK LIKE THIS I DON'T LIKE WHEN U TALK SOO DEEP.TODAY U ARE WITH ME I DON'T WANT ANY THING.

RM-OK OK NOW GET READY WE HAVE TO REACH ON THE WEDDING PLACE.๐Ÿ˜Š

RAJ-HMM'๐Ÿ˜ณ

OK NOW WEDDING IS DONE I DON'T KNOW HOW TO WRITE THIS SCEAN SO PLZZ COPRATE.๐Ÿ˜’

AFTER ONE DAY OF WEDDING NOW THEY ARE ALONE IN THEIR BED ROOM.THEY DON'T KNOW HOW TO START AND EVEN THY DID'NT KNOW EACH OTHERS NAME.AFTER 10 MIN RAJ THINKS THAT HE HAS TO START FIRST.

RAJ-UMM LETS START WITH OUR FORMAL INTRODUCTION.HI MY NAME IS RAJEEV KHANDELWAL AND IM A BUISNESS MAN AND BLAH (BLAH BLAH BLAH).U TELL SOMETHING ABOUT U.

WHEN SHE REMOVE HER (PALLU/GHONGHAT) FROM HER FACE RAJ WAS MEMMRAIZED BY HER BEUTY.HE JUST SAID'RAJ-BEAUTIFUL'..๐Ÿ˜ณ

BRIDE-WHAT U SAID SOMETHING.๐Ÿ˜•

RAJ-NO.๐Ÿ˜•

BRIDE-YES U SAID SOMETHING.๐Ÿ˜•

RAJ-NO I DID'NT.๐Ÿ˜•

BRIDE-YES.๐Ÿ˜•

RAJ-NO.๐Ÿ˜•

BRIDE-YES.๐Ÿ˜•

RAJ-N (BEFORE HE COULD SAID SOMETHING HIS MOBILE START RINGING.)EXUSE ME I'LL COME AFTER ATTENDING THIS CALL.U CHANGE YOUR CLOTHS I THING U ARE FEELING TIRED.(AND HE GOES TO BALCONY).

AFTER 10 MINS HE ENTER IN HIS ROOM HE SEES THAT HIS BRIDE IS HOLDING A PIC IN HER HAND AND  SMILING WIDE.BUT WHAT IS IT?

RAJ-WHAT HAPPENED WHY ARE U SMILLING SOO.

BRIDE-FROM WHERE U GET THIS PIC๐Ÿ˜ƒ (SHE SHOWED HIM A PIC)

RAJ-(IN HIS MIND)OH GOD THIS IS SAM'S CHILDHOOD PIC BUT WHY SHE IS MILLING AFTER SEEING THIS PIC.

BRIDE-U KNOW I LOST THIS PIC WHEN IM 13YRS OLD.

RAJ-(IN HIS MIND) OMG' IS SHE SAM.(NOW TALKING TO HER)U ARE SAMIRA KAPOOR.

SAM-YA IM BUT WHY ARE U ASKING THIS DON'T U KNOW MY NAME?

RAJ-DON'T U RECOGNIZED ME?

SAM-HUH! WHAT DO U MEAN BY I DID'NT RECOGNIZED?

RAJ-OH GOD SAM U DID'NT RECOGNIZED ME STILL.

SAM-SAM? HOW DO U KNOW THAT MY OTHER NAME IS SAM?

RAJ-HOW DON'T I KNOW. Ok I want to ask a question r u still frnd with Vicky.

Sam-no but..!!! how do u know about Vicky???

Raj-oh god sam u still did'nt recognized!!! Ur such a dumbo!!

Sam-raaaj u are raj!!!!!!

Raj-WOW badi jaldi pehchan liya..

Sam-umm who only u tell me dumbow that's why'.(raj is smilling now and sam is blushing but suddenly her faces color is changed)wait a min how diid u get my this pic lost it when we are in hostel.

Raj-umm woohh ahh..mmm

Sam-raj u are hiding something tell me how u get this pi(she asked suspiciously)

Raj-sam who actually ahh mmm ''.

Sam-what ummm ohh ahhh tell me..!!!

Raj-I stole this pic from your room'.

Sam-but why!!!?????

Raj-because'..๐Ÿ˜ณ

Sam-because..???๐Ÿ˜ณ

Raj-because'..๐Ÿ˜ณ

Sam-because????๐Ÿ˜ณ

Raj-(now they are very close to eachother)because..๐Ÿ˜ณ

Sam-(huskily)because.๐Ÿ˜ณ

Raj-(huskily)because I LOVE U.๐Ÿ˜ณ

Sam-(bulushing and close eyes)I LOVE U TOO.๐Ÿ˜ณ

THEY HUGGED EACH OTHER..

THE END'

Windsof.Heaven thumbnail

Edited by sainiayshi14 - 12 years ago
music_girl thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8
Happy Birthday Ayesha
you're getting old
nevermind
may god bless you and many happy returns of the day
Res
add more later:)
ashaj thumbnail
happy birthday Ayesha

.Shiva. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 4
happy birthday Ayesha๐Ÿฅณ
ChhalkiSyaahi thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Happy Birthday Ayesha...

Many Many happy returns of this day...

Another year has gone by and I wish that this year brings you all the joy and happiness that you deserve...

Happy Birthday once again...!!!
Vartika07 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
HAPPY BIRTHDAY Ayesha dear
๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿฅณ
Innocent_eyes thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Wish u many many happy returns of the day...

May u bless with all the happiness n success

Sending birthday blessings filled with love and peace and joy wishing sweetest things happen right before your eyes

May the good lord bless you with excellent health and defend your life from the evil one! see many more years happy birthday

Edited by Innocent_eyes - 12 years ago
Innocent_eyes thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Its another day 4 u. god picked another petals on your flower, wishing your flowers may bloom for year,

Happy Birthday ayesha...
Edited by Innocent_eyes - 12 years ago