Virman SS: Tum ho to mein hoon

luv.u.zindagi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 12 years ago
heyy EHMMBH lovers! Im absolutely in love with this show and my favourite couple at the moment is VIRMAN❀️ They are just too cute! 😳

Well i have been reading many OS/SS/FF lately as i have been addicted to this forum πŸ˜†, and i decided to write one myself. ( btw all of u who have written them, you guys are AWESOME! you guys have inspired me to write πŸ‘πŸΌ, so thank you for that! ) i am new to all this, but i hope that you guys will like it. I am open to feedback, whether positive or negative it doesnt matter. You guys can also give me points on how to improve also- that would be a great help 😊

So enough of my blabbering, please do read it and tell me whether to continue or not. Hope you guys like it! πŸ˜ƒ

Index: 😊
Part 1: pg 1
Part 2: pg 4
Part 3: pg 7
Part 4: pg 15
Part 5: pg 21
Part 6: pg 27

Virman OS: Tum ho to mein hoon

"Mamma, papa...kal di ki shaadi hai. Aaj di ki humari saat akhri raat hai. Kal woh humse bohot door chali jaayengi...hamesha ke liye. Mein di ki bager kaise rahoongi?" Maanvi looked up into the starry night, a tear rolling down the side of her cheek. Everthing was so still.."Kaash yeh raat hamesha ke liye ruk jaaye..kaash kal ki subah kabhi na aaye..."

"Hmm der futiya, to tum yaha ho," said Virat, walking towards Maanvi.

"Tum yaha kya kar rahe ho? Thori der ke liye mujhe akele nahi chor sakte na? Chep kahin ke..jahan akeli ladki dekhin, wahi shuru ho jaate ho..chep!" said Manvi, irritated.

"O meri bhabi ki behna, zyaada...tum ro rahi ho?" said Virat, looking at Manvi.

"Nahin to.." said Manvi, looking away, wiping her tears.

"Acha? Tumhari shakal dekh ke to yeh nahi lagta."

"Virat...mein..."