~*IPKKND Creations Gallery #6*~

.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 7

Salaam Namaste Friends!

This is Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Creations Gallery #6!!
Congrats on completing Creations gallery #5 and crossing 150 pages of beautiful creations..

Link to Previous Creations galleries:
IPKKND Creations Gallery #1
IPKKND Creations Gallery #2

IPKKND Creations Gallery #3
IPKKND Creations Gallery #4
IPKKND Creations Gallery #5

RULES:

DO NOT QUOTE CREATIONS
To save space, please do not quote the creations. When replying, you can use the @ format.

IPKKND RELATED CREATIONS ONLY. Please post creations ONLY related to IPKKND and it's stars. Events and others are fine but siggies from other shows are NOT allowed.

USE/POST YOUR OWN CREATIONS. Please DO NOT plagiarize. If found copying other member's work and claiming it as your own, strict action WILL be taken, which may lead to PMs or further consequences. And please do not cut out any parts of other member's creations and use it in yours.

NO POSTING OF REQUESTS. Critisim and comments are welcome but DO NOT place siggy requests in our gallery. We have the Avi & Siggy shop section for siggy requests.

DO NOT STEAL & POST WITHOUT PERMISSION. Many of our creations have been posted outside I-F even though the creators request not to. I request everyone to please put a copyright/your name in your siggy. And those who use them, please do not post outside I-F unless the member allows to.

Thanks,
IPKKND Dev Team.
Edited by minuu - 12 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Khushnav thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 3
Yippe #6 is here!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Here's my first creation on ArHi ever! Not that gud par phir bhi...

Feel free to use ppl πŸ˜ƒ
stardust- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
WOW!!! that was ONE bhagging gallery!! (thanx to some chutki yet hatke SarUn pix!!😍⭐️)
we rock guys!! lets finish this one even faster😳
and since i am zero no. 1 at creating things.. (minnu or shikhu tell me if its not allowedπŸ˜›)

credit : googleπŸ˜›πŸ˜†
Khushnav thumbnail
Joote and chappal are welcome but kya kare? ArHi ka deewanapan made me make this. Horrible hai to pls ignore πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

*I own nothing but my creativity! Pls feel free to use this (If you can even consider this a decent work πŸ˜†)
lonelyshadow thumbnail
Res

@shiks: It's IPKKND creations not KMH2 🀣
Edited by amnaM - 12 years ago
@Khushnav

I just luv t..the text aand pics on the first siggy...

Congtrats on #6 guys!
Khushnav thumbnail
erm...isnt ther #5 still available? is this really #6? sorry 4 stupid doubt but pls clear?
mazkachazka thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
coool this is awesome!!congo's everyone
Khushnav thumbnail
Lagta hai aaj main siggy spree mein hoon! Iss torture ko kya naam doge?!πŸ˜‰ Here's another oneπŸ˜›
  ...If you can bear them ...all the best πŸ˜†πŸ˜† There are two btw...same yet different...

Edited by Khushnav - 12 years ago
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 7
f r e e b i e s

ArnavKhushi