SK1991 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
what about my name z khan...????
Devil_Of_Heaven thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i also love that movie...the message they are trying to give is amazing...and srk's acting ..well its just amazing...i don't have words to describe how awesome it was...
SK1991 thumbnail
agree with u dear...
I wonder hw he can act like this...
after all he z the king of Bollywood na...???? 😛
heheh yup di he is and will always be the king..

i just made this...so sharing with you all..use it if you want ... 😛

Edited by Devil_Of_Heaven - 13 years ago
647327 thumbnail
OMG!!! MY favourite scen from the chammak challo song! I always pause the video at this part! It's looking Fab Mah! 🤗
SK1991 thumbnail
OMG...dear...I'm going to faint...🤪🤪🤪
kya siggie he yaar...👏
love it...❤️

look at his face & eyes...
awww...😳
SK1991 thumbnail
Hi tima...🤗
and u did such a great job ya...
love the fc creativity...👏
@tima: hi buddy...and thanks a lot...this scene is mine favorite too...and i also pause it... 😊

@SK: thanks di...and i know i made this siggy because of the eyes 😍
SK1991 thumbnail
killing eyes na...😳
I can't wait to see the movie ya...😃