Written update - navya 5th July 2011

rituloveskmh thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
Hey all,

This is my first attempt on written updates. I am doing this on behalf of Maria (Miss-pakii-kmh).Hope I do as good job as her!😳

The episode starts with the vicious smile Rama bhabi is giving seeing the concern of innocent DevarJi anant. She made sure the smile is not noticed by him though, it was just to upset us audiences😕!
Anant approaches her and asks her what the problem is. She tactfully manages to convince him that she had taken loan from the jeweler for anant-shagun engagement ceremony and now she is stuck coz she can neither ask the money from her patidev nor can she afford that the jeweler calls up daddy hot hot and asks for the money! She even convinces Anant that her patidev shall not understand all these intricacies and shall get mad at her(how i wish!😃). Her tactics works just as she anticipates on Anant, who understanding the dilemma Bhabhi ji is into, gives away the money he had borrowed to arrange Navya's bday party.😕

As soon as Bhabhiji leaves the room ,(again giving that vicious smile to us viewers)😡, Anant calls Ranbir for tips on planning bday party without "cash"
Ranbir says one of my favorite lines in the episode today..that money cannot buy all happiness.👏 And he is an expert in planning surprises for a girl friend without money. (Did i mention how lucky i think Ritz is?😳?)

In the meantime, Rama Bhabi continues with her plot of hooking a helpless fish called anant. I am impressed by the way her brain functions. She knows exactly what wud happen when, in this weird family.🥱
She meets Mummyji on the stairways and tells her that she shall get the "arti ki thali" ready for dear daddy hot hot.
She sneaks the cash right where daddyji and mummyji shall notice it lying in the hallway. Her prediction fall right in place as daddyji noticed the bundle of cash sitting nowhere in the hall.