...Mina... thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
diii, i heard ur leaving !!😭 omg, ill really miss u so much, ur creations are the reason i come to IF diii, what will I do without u?!😭 

im sorry diii, i wasn't able to take the sita swayamvar pic update before u left !! ill do it as soon as possible diii, and if ur still on IF ill send u the link.😳
...Mina... thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
wow diii, ur update is so beautiful !!😍 i really luv the siyaram vanvaas icons so much !! will use some of them soon dii.πŸ˜ƒ
DamRyeong thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
@esha..thanks so much hun..gonna miss u too..

@mina..thanks hun...yeah i'll leave IF permanently in 3-4 days..!!..
just finishing all replies..
np hun..tk care..
PrashT thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
OMG😲😲😲😲

Swati Di...why are u leaving IF??😭😭😭😭😭😭 tht too permanently😭😭😭😭😭😭

Plz dont leave😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Ill miss u Di😭😭😭😭
DamRyeong thumbnail
hey guys..don't be so worried yaar...i'll surely visit in vacations...bt not regularly..that's for sure too..
gonna miss u too...bt its quite necessary to leave..sorry..!!
n will leav emy msg in gallery just before leaving...:D
DamRyeong thumbnail
Originally posted by: ..Saba..

frst of all extremly sory for not commentng on prev as i was inactive :(

secondl ths updtt wass awessummm yaarr esp MG oness <3 ash akki saawarya were cool too :)

waaoo my fav has to b hetal's req ; )
awww nooo gonna misshh uuu😭 mmuuaahhπŸ€—

Lots of Love❀️
Saba

hey yeah i saw..u were quite inactive these days..missed ur updts a lot...
thanks for liking updt dahling..glad dat u do..
thanks a lot..
aww..u liked MG ones..thank you!!
thanks for liking aish, akki n sawariya ones..
thanks a bunch for liking hetal one..
thank u so much..mwah..!!...
will be missing u a lot...

Originally posted by: alankitaraj

thanks dear di for making such nice creation , sorry last creations me comment post nahi kiya tha bcz exam chal rhe the but now i will do πŸ˜Š

hey np hun./.bt this time gud to see u...:D
thanks for liking my work sweets..rly appreciated..!!

DamRyeong thumbnail
Originally posted by: Esha..

OMG swati truely loved ur update.Just love the two versions you made.I am totally gonna remember your last update. All the other requests are good too. The one for sonu is really stylish & adorable. Also liked the one on Kumkum.

And all the icons on Ram-sita are gorgeous as always. The  Geet one's are cute. In all fab update.Will really miss you dear. All the best again for ur future.

hey hun,...
thanks a bunch fro such a lovely n memorable comments..gonna miss u a lot..

thanks a lot for liking my work..
glad dat u do..
thank u for liking both sigs..n using them...

thanks a lot for liking sonu's req...that's my fvt too...
thanks for liking juhi's req too aswell...

aww.thank u so very much for liking ramayana ones...mwah!!..
thanks for liking geet ones..:D
thanks a lot for all wishes shun..gonna miss u a lot..mwah!!...
loadz of luv n hugs sweetie...

DamRyeong thumbnail
Originally posted by: fizii_gurl

OMG the icons r stunning woMAN heheh
luved them
keeep rocking
luv fiziii

hehe...
thanks hun...glad dat u liked my work..means  a lot to me...

Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath

OMG!!!! Lovely update, Swati dear, everything looks sooo beautiful!😍 Wow, the Ramayana icons are stellar, they're the best I've ever seen and I'll def use one of them as my profile pic soon!

These are my most fav out of the lot! They look really really beautiful and divine, I just love how Guru and Debi looked during the vanvaas episodes.😎

hey di..that's rly a big appreciation for me..
thank u so very much..!!...
will luv to see that...
aww...di they were truly amazing..can't stop staring even on the pix..their VDO rly make us to rewind the track...they were absolutely fabulous in whole series..

thanks a lot for liking icons n posting such a lovely comments...
di u hv to visit last two updts too.. he he...
DamRyeong thumbnail

hey guys...Jai Shree Ram..hope u all doing well..
this time no updt from SRC...just a note...
that its time to say good -bye..
but...

Goodbyes are not forever.
Goodbyes are not the end.
They simply mean I'll miss you
Until we meet again!

so please don't forget me...don't forget SRC...
i'll back whenever time will permit..!!
i'll miss u guys a lot..will miss all ur lovely n rocking compliments ...
which u posted in SRC...on even my stupid work...

https://www.emoticonsformsn.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/sad-emoticons-for-MSN-04.gif

guys keep msging me..would luv to see a loadz of PMs in my inbox..that u guys missed me..
i'll be back very soon...will surely visit in vacations..

A few messages for some of very sweet frnz on IF...

mahi di..di i know u r inactive from a long time,..bt i rly miss u a lot..u taught me hw to make avis,..just coz of u i was able to start my first SRC..only bocz of u...u always helped me a lot..i was just a newbie in this field..bt u always came on Ramayan forum n visited  SRC n posted ur comments..that was a lot to me...i always waited for ur post...nw rly miss u a lot..n will always miss u whenever i'll make ny VDO avi..always credit form the bottom of my heart..

Lalitha di
...hey di..u r truly an inspiration for me..rly learn a lot from u..
i came across this avi n sig forum just coz of u...thanks for all ur luv n support..that was rly appreciated..!!...thanks for everything..thanks for being such a lovely frnd...u know what when i'll be back.will be open for u for sure..he he..like as always breaking all the rules of SRC...n will never forget u..will miss u wnehever i'l watch RS ramayana..specially Lucky scenes...n will remember hw we enjoyed in RS FCs..

aishi.muffin...u know what ir rly luv muffins..a lot...he he...n i rly luv ur bakery..i remember hw we met in ramayan forum..u came across my gallery for an animated avi req.. n we talked a lot...n around after 2 yrs we get to know that we r not even in each other's buddy list..lolz..i'll miss u whenever i'll watch ny south movie..he he..specially prabhas n mahesh..hehe..

zollologic..hey hun...we never talked much...we met on RF..n just became frnz..bt that was rly sweet of u..that u never miss ny updt from SRc..u were so regular heer n so fast..that u rly make me happy..always waited for ur those short n sweet compliments...thanks a lot for being such a nice frnd..gonna miss u a lot..:D

amnaM..hey amna..u r totally amazing..luvd to watch all ur VMs on AviTa..lucky to hv a frnd like u..will miss u a lot..

AishuJSKfan..hey aish..u r such an amazing artist..u rly deserve a lot...may god bless u..thanks for visiting SRCn posting ur wonderful comments on every updt..n liking those reqs..which were truly not gud.he he..bt still u said that.."OMGGG di..they r gorgeous.."..he he...miss u hun..

MoHiTZ-DrEaMeR..hey u were very silent..bt regularly chkd SRC from the time u know abt it..!!
thanks a lot buddy..:D

Xx.Sri.xX...hey hun..i still remember ur frst PM to me abt south movies creations...always luvd to see ur comment in SRC..these days u r quite inactive..bt would luv to see u here when u'll be back..thanks a lot for being such a gud frnd of me..n u never told me that u r a sig maker too...congratulations for winning CST banner contest hun.. ..

SonuRpatz_mayur..hey u r truly an amazing n rocking fan of RPattz,,,thanks for liking my work..all the very best in ur life...

Esha..hello esha...thanks a lot dr for being my frnd..i know u r very like to hv me as ur frnd...bt nw im leaving that's why im saying thanks 2 u.. hehe...just kidding...
i remember ur first post in SRC...when u got its link in twilight forum..n from that time u r a regular visitor here..that's rly appreciated..!!..everytime... everytime ur reqs came out worst in result..acc to my personal opinion..bt u always make me feel that they r best..that's rly a big thing for me...i luvd only the recent black n red avi i made for u...bt u used my sigs for such a long time which no one did ever...n that was rly appreciated,,,,!!...wanna hug u...

-Vrinda-, mina...heya gals...u r such a sweet frnd of me..luv u a lot..vrinda..im gonna miss u a lot...n mina..i'll miss ur pic updt a lot...u r truly a big fan of gurmina...n  deserve to be no 1 in their list...luv both of u...<3333

_Sanjana23_,  -Arjunlicious-,manoola, prash DI, ..heya//i met u all on GKD forum..n enjoyed a lot over there,,,will miss all hose rocking AviTa FCs...manal i still remember that football match u had...n u chat with us in break..he he...Sam was rocking..u remember when u told me abt urabian emirates..n i google for it...he he...n recently i know that im not Prash di..bt she is my di..he he...will miss all these awesome moments we share on IF

chatter di..omggg...di u r the only person to whom i met on If in very early days i joined RF...i met lalitha di when i got crazy for RS ramayana..bt i still remember that ravana, KK n indrajeet FC,,,luvd to see u on GKD forum...i hope i'll be in touch with u via ur blog...gonna miss u a lot...

chip..hey chip..i miss u so much..its long time u left IF..bt still i wait for u...i hope 'll read my msg n come here...will miss u so much..

Mariam94,  Fallen Angel, -Dreamy_Girl-,  aisha_1992,Saba..,angeldmg16, Ayesha_LuvSaJan,
gayatri23,  Debipriya,   shruja,  _Monu_, Asha
thanks a lot guys for always being so supoortive..thanks for posting ur lovable comments for me...will miss u a lot...hey aisha..i rly miss ur comments..."omg omg omggg...😲
😲😲😲😲😲😲 "..it was my all time fvt...

.PARiNA..hey parina..u r rly an amazing frnd..lucky to hv u in my life..always supoortive..luvd ur arts...u r a fab sig maker..keep it up hun..may god bless u.._/\_

fizii_gurl...hey hun...u are one of the very first members i met on avi n sig forum..always luvd ur work..do u remember hw we learnt to add colors n frames on video avis...he he..that was so funny...rozain told me tute...n i ditto forwarded it to u w.o reading it..lolz..n then u followed it n taught me..lolz..i still copy the same steps to tell it to other members..hehe...

sanchitaroy,...hey hun..ur rly a very sweet frnd..and a rocking vivi fan...he he...will miss u...whenever i'll watch PKYEK..will miss u..

Love_Anant,..hey sorry my dr frnd.u just started to visit IF..n nw im leaving...didn't get so much time to talk u ...rly sorry..!!..bt glad to see u in SRC..luvd ur work in twilight forum..keep shining..!!

polly_03
..u r very sweet...

Shikha...hey u r the bestest sig maker i hv ever seen..the bestest,...u r just perfect in this field..totally adore u..im a fan of u jaan...u r such a nice gal..never said no for ny req even if u r closed...always luvd ur work...i still remember my last b'day when i got no wish on IF..bt u gave me a surprise a sig of akki..luvd it from the core...n that tiime i was just wanted to give u a tight hug..rly..!!...u r the bestest..u deserve a lot..!!..n ur banners,  ur sigs, the updt or other animated bannres u made r just like wowww...i always wanted to learn that from u..bt never said...im, gonna miss u a lot...gonna miss all akki stuffs from u...mmmwaaahhh!!

bhavna, jes, jeet, visrom, shagnika, mani, puri di, monika..rocking group from CID forum..rly enjoyed cid time with u guys...bhavna..thanks a lot for so much luv n appreciations..vis u r truly amazing..u always do a lot for ur frnz...thats rly commendable..jes, jeet..u guys were inactive from a  long time..bt i didn't forget u..n i won't..will miss u a lot..
puri di..i remember first fc of daya sir..which was done just coz of ur PM...n now it has crossed 50...deserves a huge round of applauds...monika n mani..thanks a lot gals for being so supportive..

crysii, Prabz, reena,..i met u in kat n akki FCs...nw donno on which it is..bt u r in my heart...will miss u a lot..reena n prabz.u always appreciated my work.which means a lot to me..prabz..i'll miss hw u posted  a lots of articles in akki fc..n reena..u r so lazy yaar..so so sooo lazy..u said that u r leaving just for a few days coz of exmas bt more than 4 months hv been passed..bt ur exams r still on..where r u hun..nw im leaving atleast nw come back..miss u...
crysii..i hope prabz n u r still in touch..n she will forward my msg to u..miss u sweetie...<333

-smiley-,  -Durgavnii-,  Blueberry_07, gunia..susmi..i know u r inactive..hope u'll be back soon..miss u hun..vini n avni..thanks a lot for being such a nice frnd of me gals...will miss u a lot...hey vini..hwz Shahid FC going on???..i left all those FCs..coz i was busy in studies n then just didn't get enough time to cover all threads..bt still remember those fab moments we share on those FCs..

mishthi, suba..heya sweeties.both of u r so sweet...i become so happy to see both of u...coz u remind me abt those golden days of gurmeet FCs,...will miss both of u...misthi u truly make me confident in making combo sigs..mwah!!...

Tashu ,  Rakhi di ,_AfridiMalik_hey tashu, arena n rakhi di...rakhi di..i'll miss ur creations...i'll miss u a lot..tashu u r rly rocking..u always me req those avis..which i rly can't imagine ,,..which i never watched in my whole life n those text..which i never thought i'll type...for example..avi of shaurya, john n shahid..u know i never watched those videos..always requested me topless boys avis..😑..im not kidding..bt im not angry too..just a lil bit πŸ€”...bt u know that nything for frnz...πŸ€—...arena...u r a fab sig maker hun..keep shining..!!...can ii say something to u..the time u requested me for that pakistani team sig.i rly didn't like it..coz i rly can't think to make ny sig other than Indian Team...bt i did..coz nation is the top most priority, that's true.. bt that's also a big thing if we appreciate to those who also deserves...n for most nything for frnz...n i did ur sig when i remembered the time when saymonds beat indian bowler n competed his century n i clapped for him..n every one stared at me..n i said he deserves this...i know its qite boring n may be u get angry with me..bt its my last post here..so don't want to keep nything like secret..hope u understand..n plz don't mind..n if i hurt u..plz forgive me...bt im rly gonna miss u..luv ya<3

hetal...omgg...like as always...i rly need to think a lot...that what to write..u always left me speechless with ur comments..n nw again..when im leaving im speechless...what to say for u...hmm..starting from the first meeting...i met u in aish Fc r8..bt i came over there for a very short time..i wasn't very active thre..just posted a few of my stuffs n commented on pix/articles..dats all..bt u never gave up to come on SRC..always visited my updts n posted such a lovely comments for me..always..everytime ur post make me to res a spot for reply..n to think a lot to write..n truly..some times i made aish stufs..just coz of u..whenever u use my creations..i feel like top of the world..u always appreciate my a lot..lucky to hv a frnd like u..n u were so helpful too.even till date when i talk to my sis abt u..i say that the girl..who gave me the link of ur FF...n she says..."yeah!!..i remember she is hetal..the aishu fan..."...u r rly an amazing frnd..n i rly hv no words to praise u..
thanks a lot for beinh such a rocking frnd sweets...gonna miss u a lottt...mwah..!!...hugs...

lola...heya...u gave me such a rocking compliment,,with the name.."GOGA"..i'll never forget this...n will never forget u...
u r absolutely an amazing frnd..so sweet..always luv to read ur comments..n hated that u r so inactive these days..coz these days i did a loadz of updts..n u were gone..also didn't reply in b'day thread..bt i know the problem too..so can't be angry with u...bt hun..i miss u a lot...mwah..!!..mwah..!!..mwahh!!...i'll miss ur updts..ur beautiful mytho stuffs..whenever i'll watch ny 90's movie..specially akki-saif...i'll miss u..sorry bt i don't remember hw we met,,,bt will miss all the moments we share on RS shows FCs...luv u so much hun..ur very close to my heart...mwah..!!..<3333

Sneha...omgg.u r one of the bestest sig maker on IF..a fab artist..n i feel rly proud  to be in ur buddy list..a big appreciation for me,,luv u so much...hey today i want to ask u a thing..firstly did u never watch ny hindi show/movie?????.coz i never saw ny hindi actor/actress in ur signature..he he...secondly..what's the menaing of ur user name yaar..never got it.!!..lolz...wanted to ask it from a long  time..bt never did...he he..bt this time finaly i did...he he..n yaar u res so many posts..so so sooo many posts..lolz...u still hv a loadz of res posts in SRC..which r still pending to be edited...ROFL...omggg..n im still waiting...don't mind yaar..just kidding...plz plz don't mind..i wrote that..just coz im sure that it will make u smile..n it made me laugh...rly...!!...
gonna miss u a lot dahling..i'll miss u a lot...give me tight hug...XOXOXOXO

Deepika...hmmm..last bt not the least..hehe...hun..i luv u so so sooo much...sorry public place pe nahi..bt rly..luv u sooo much...mwah..!!...
u r such a lovely frend of me..i think after juhi..(one of my very close frnd on IF)..u r the only person..to whom im so much frank...truly..!!..u truly rock the RF..then mytho masti..enjoyed the time a lot i spent with u on IF..it was memorable..gonna miss ur lounge..ur beautiful stuffs n rocking comments..u r awesome...may u get everything in ur life..all the very best for ur job hun..luv u a lot...mwah!!...

Rupali di, samy di, juhi, mallika di, Saby bhaiyya, kiran, karin, asha, poornima, vrish bhaiyya, rajnish bhaiyya, akhl, tanny di, ekta, chandni, radhika, ankita, aradhana di, vibs, shruti di, sita di, .i miss u all...n will never forget u,..luv u all...n sorry if i missed ny1...bt u know dat u all hv a special place in my heart...!!

b'bye guys...<333333

miss u alll...don't forget me..plzzz...
mwah..!!...XOXOXOXOXO..
-akki:)

Edited by akki-rockstar - 12 years ago
DamRyeong thumbnail
that was a small speech from my side...lolz.πŸ˜†...hope i didn't hurt ny1...n if i did..plz forgive me..
miss u all...

-akki:)
Edited by akki-rockstar - 12 years ago