just friends?!.. nah! updated 135

.vrshn. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 12 years ago
||WRITER'S NOTE||

heya ppl!

this is my first time at writing a ff! so, please bear with me.
thanks to madhu for making me do this and for believing in me and also for all the inputs you gave me! thank you saira for your support and trust! thanks to everyone who reads this ff! please let your thoughts reach me through the comments!
the prologue is the actual present! the chapters after this will all be the past but written as though in present, so don't get confused!

loads of love
varshini

|| Story line
||

Friendship blooms by natural impulsion that may or may not necesssarily end up in love. But love is nothing but two souls dissolved into each other and becoming one. Friendship is the platform for the love journey. Some reserved the platform specifically for love journey. And they call themselves good friend only to cheat the gullible person. I wish they knew " What is love and friendship".
[anonymous]
Edited by -vrshn- - 12 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

.vrshn. thumbnail
"just friends?! nah..!"

He was her prince in shining armour, he would protect her from the harsh realities the world,for she is his most precious princess! she would would go to the extent of giving up her life to protect her prince charming! such was their friendship! so..are they just friends?? nah...they were best friends!!

PM LIST
mIsHeZ.x            katrina_petrova   ...vibha...               Shilpa.Arjuhiii
salmankh1            karankritika27    KMHfan4ever       sezo 
aparna4karanika  channi_star         Karnika4ever        lara3110
..anshita..             Anupa28              priyalganwani       Ruky07
moonkmh              shritti                 Mrs-KaranKundra  angelina285
brainychild92      KMHfan4ever     sweet_angel27     Deviil.Scorpion