MG FF: Quantum of Solace -Thread One-

Limerance thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 12 years ago

Hello Everyone!

This is my first time writing an FF. I've been having many sleepless nights and one reason without a doubt is Geet! I keep having incomplete dreams of Maaneet and its bothering me to no end. So I figured why not write about them. I also would like to say a big thank you to my friend, Newdime for all the help and encouragement! And I know this is just another addition to the pile of FFs already out there but this is different (at least I think) and I hope to your liking.

Okay so a little more about the concept of the FF. Now for all of you James Bonds fans sorry to disappoint this isn't going to be an action packed piece.Basically Quantum of Solace means the degree of comfort necessary for relationship to exist. And without it, love is nonexistent.

This is a story of two troubled souls, Maan and Geet, whose lives have been filled with more pain than happiness. 

Will they be able to look through the past and move forward?

Will they be able to heal each other's wounds? Will they find comfort in one another?

Will they reach their quantum of solace?

Index

Part 1: Below

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Part 8

Part 9

Part 10

Part 11

Part

Part 13

Part

Part

Part

Part 17

Thread Two

Edited by Limerance - 12 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Limerance thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
Part 1