PKYEK Daily Discussion Thread(23rd may 2011)

blossom1234 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
hello everyone🤗,

let's discuss about our dearest show

let's start sharing our analysis and comments about good and bad of the show😉

but still we need some rules here:-)

1)no actor basing
2)only discuss about the show
2)Do NOT quote more than 3 times(i know this rule will never be followed as we have many spammers here🤣🤣)
3)we can reserve first page for the takes so we need not to search for them here and there😆...u can write your take about the episode,if u want to write only about a couple or a character,then that's also ok😉

got the permission for this thread from PKYEK dev team😉

as we have many threads about bringing up PKYEK on top rang,so i will say just one think,plzzz rate rate the show on chaska meter and plzz be active as much as u can😉

so let's start the chit chat😃

Credit
Idea for the thread:  KMH2 Forum, Mohabbat Lounge😃

blossom1234 thumbnail

piya came to meet abhay,he said her that she have to forget him,she said no but he said sorry to her an hypnotised her and she stood like a statue,he tied a locket around her neck and said that it will protect her,he left her and went ahead,little tears came in his eyes😭😭😭😭...then mr.dobriyaal and all came and took her

after one year

finally we got to see our fav CWB🤣🤣..sitting with her chai he said that th story is again going to start
then mr.dobriyaal and madhu were shown,then panchi came and they were talking about after 1 year isha and piya are returning and piya suffered from amnesia and now sh don't remmber anything of past 1 year which happened in dehradoon

will write th rest soon,abhi add aaya😆

---edited---

then misha on the airport,then piya came out and misha said that u became a model,u have changed so much,and they went to paris...then misha and piya waiting for their dad,then piya closed her eyes and tried to remember what all happened in past 1 year,after she entered in dehradoon in chai waale ki dukaan😆,she is not able to recall anything

then the episode finished,no precap

abhay is buried under the snow,piya is changed,now let's see what happens next
Edited by blossom1234 - 12 years ago
Rumi007 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Thanks yaar...baas isi thread ki kaami thi..😉
drmaha thumbnail
m eagerly waiting for todays episode...

m really y abhay and pia got separated...?😔
 how pia loses her memory...?😲

blossom1234 thumbnail
@ -Rumi-...thank u and your most welcome🤗
@drmaha...i have updated the take,plzz check it out and i am so sad,abhiya got separated😭
-veena.shona- thumbnail

aaj ka epi mast tha👍🏼

luvd Misha's new look😳

Petal_Pose thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
i can't stop crying, and stupid desi**fo*** is uploading the episode so freaking late.. i am crying dude. u should see. how can they get seperated. cvs u r such big bullies
blossom1234 thumbnail
@veena_rocks..ya veenu r right,mish was looking super cute and so piya😍
blossom1234 thumbnail

Originally posted by: syria2014

i can't stop crying, and stupid desi**fo*** is uploading the episode so freaking late.. i am crying dude. u should see. how can they get seperated. cvs u r such big bullies

ya i saw the episode and updated the take😭😭😭..i know yaar,abhiya got separated,feeling like crying😭😭,but let's see,future mein wo phir se milenge that's for sure😉 Edited by blossom1234 - 12 years ago
MR.KooL thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
Today's episode was fabulous..piya looks stunning..