romiosugar1 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
OMG...I just want to say thank you to all my Shweta's team for hitting the like button πŸ˜† You guys rock =)

@Saba: you made me cry 😭 I am still crying :((
Will reply to your pm when I feel little better 😭😭

Thank you once again for making all those wonderful siggies for us πŸ€— Like I said before, our celebration would have been incomplete without your help. I owe you baby !! ILY ❀️
Edited by -Sabz- - 12 years ago
-Liana- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Awesome update saba great going πŸ‘πŸ‘
MystiqueDew thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful ...Great workπŸ‘
PremKiDeewani thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Awesome sigz Saba<3
_Monu_ thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
sabaaa gorgeous updt
n im glad that u follow my suggest..thanx
ksg+sonam turn it well...like the colors of the 1st
tooo good..n i loved maneet jiya kajen a lottt
also BBB siggies sooo cool
omg sugg. list zyada lambi toh nahi hai na..lol
u ll get busy but im sure all will awesome...
n i also liked the shweta's siggies
her images were great
ok see u soon
love yaaa
mmuuaahh
Fallen-Angel thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Wow...fab work Saba!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘
Keep 'em coming!!
thnx for the pm!!

Sabaah.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
SPECIAL MESSAGE FOR SOME ONE SPECIAL

@Sabz dii .. (each nd evry word is written/said by my heart) 😳😳

OMG OMG thanku soo much ofr d beautifulll awesumm comments i m jus soo soo glad to c ur comment always and ur entry in my gallery always on time =)

Am glad u liked all those siggies and u know dii wen u ll not be thr who will like my siggies like youuu ??? koi hai app jesa ? nahii u r one of d bestessttt diii πŸ€—

and u know still i thank jenny (in my mind lol) islye q k bcz of her only we met na ? in my shop u visited for d frst time for jenny creationz rite ??

Hope again jenny do any magic and again u cumbk soon πŸ˜‰ kidding lol all i am thinking today is tht i wil get bored in IF if u ll not thr suchiii ya i know thr are lots of ppl but no1 is like you as sweet as u are as cute as u are as adorable as u are as cool as u are as kind as u are and the list continues πŸ€—

I wish u all all d veryyy besstt in ur future life and i m sooo sooo luckyy tht i got a dii like u and m sure tht if we will not be able to talk tou kya hua , u r wd me in my heart as my adorable sweetheart dii <3 sounds filmy na ? but my mind says tht its true so my heart coz its about u and wen i think anythng about u so my mind says tht i m rite =)

Sirf app nahi main bhi ro rahi hoon diii 😭 LOL ok but b4 u leav i dont want tht i will share sad time wd u =) i want all those memories to be redone wen u cumbk so we u ll cumbk i want happy time wd u na =)

I dont have words to describe how sad i m feeling ryt now and hope my sadness lasts soon 😳😳
Will never forget u dii and yes i want u to come on 15th sep as tht day is my bday =) aaengi naa app IF p ? just for one day plzz ? 😳

and Yes one ever u ll b free keep visitng and cn v chat a bit via Mesages rite ? =)

and yes m sure that shwetian jenians HCians all would be soo sadd aftr listening tht u r leavng them as i said tht u r our star dii ⭐️ 😳 seriously u r sooo sooo sooo sweet and kind tht i cant tell and imagined any1 as u are πŸ€—

I really really hope k that day comes soon wen u wil cumbk in IF wid a BANGGG <33

I ll wait for dt day and will be praying straight 4m my heart 4 dt day to come .. may be it can come moree soon ut hope not late as i hv to be positive πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³

Dii if any day i have evr behaved badly wd u ( id nt knw if i had or not ) but plz plz forgve me if any day or anytime bcoz of me u evr got hurt .. and tell me plz so tht i can ask for forgvness too 😳

ILY alott dii muuaaahhh πŸ€—
Saba.

Edited by ..Saba.. - 12 years ago
..Amira.. thumbnail
Niceee!! =D love it <3 miss Shweta.. I love her as Prerna!! =D
Sabaah.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sabz-

UPDATE AS ALWAYS SABA πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

OHHH OMG OMG OMG diii <333
Let me start with KaJen, goss...they look awesome together and you made their siggies beautifully !!! I love both KaJen siggies for the change πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
Like I've said before, just by seeing your kajen siggies every now and then, I have started liking them πŸ˜› I find their siggies hawttt now a days !!πŸ˜‰
 OYEHOYEEE mey toh on cloud9 and u know m dancing thr πŸ˜†
thankuu sooo much my swweett dii <33
am so gald tht u liekd and wao u r liking them thts greattt 😳
And there comes another hotty jodi Maan & Geet =) I love love love Maaneet sig 😍 I love the style, colouring and pictures =) It's just amazing and perfectly done πŸ‘ Maaneet look simply the best ☺️
 awww loved d name u gave, hotty jodi πŸ˜‰ so happy tht u liked those aswell =)
WOW...DD looks so cute :) I love the you made that sig =) Simple yet beautiful ⭐️ DD looks awesome ! Well done babe!!
 Yaa she looks soo gorgeous naa <3 awww thnx alott πŸ€—
Then then then what? There comes another rocking couple, AbhiYa 😍  I love them πŸ˜ƒ They are my most fav couple at the moment ⭐️😳
Oh wait, what ? that was not AbhiYa πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜†
Sorry, I thought it was Abhiya's sig, but turned out to be Piya and Jai when I went to check next entry πŸ˜†
ohh soo it means u love abhiya too <3 ya i lovee ur greatt choices 😳 πŸ˜›
I don't wish to see Piya with some other guy other than Abhay, but the siggies are beautiful =) You have the magic babe that you make every couple looks fav 😍 Piya & Jai siggies are beautiful too :P
LOL actually i like abhiya but fida on JP aswell so i like both d couples equally =) But in d end i too want only AbhiYa as they belong to each other β€οΈ πŸ˜‰
aww thnaku so much dii
πŸ€—
OMG...Anushka siggies are jhakkas as well =) I love all of them πŸ˜ƒ You made them beautifully sweetheart =) Keep it up πŸ‘πŸΌ
 omg suchi dii ?? aww thnx alott πŸ€— m so soo glad 😳😳
Others siggies look great too !! Keep going sweetie =) Your updates are worth waiting and looking at them πŸ€—

Love ya ❀️

OMG OMG Itnaa sweet compliment
❀️
thnx alott diii <33

Love Ya Loadzz too
β€οΈπŸ€—

Sabaah.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sabz-

OMG soo touched aft reading ur dabba msg 😳
diii ❀️❀️❀️ u r laakhon main ek πŸ€— 😳

Okay now coming to all the suggestion siggies =)

First and foremost, mera HarshJen πŸ˜†πŸ˜ Can they get any cuter and hotter together ? πŸ€ͺ They are looking amazing in your sig babe =) I cannot imagine how we can handle this couple if they really come in a show one day 😳 *everyone faints for real*🀣

awww thnx alott dii LOL abt harshJen soo truuee dii <33 they are gorgeous together and lol i love each n evry word said by u abt thm always they r lovely and hiralious πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰

thts y i marked red one as i lovedd ths sentence d most rofl 🀣🀣

You made it flawlessly and beautifully πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Now a days, I feel that you make HarshJen sig the best =) πŸ˜† You exactly know how to make HarshJen sig awesome...don't you? πŸ˜‰
awww u know evrytime i first pic jj pics as i have 1000 of her pics in my folder πŸ˜‰ and thn i churafy HC pics from google and evrytime i get some like as matching πŸ˜†πŸ˜† and its only coz google ko pata hota hai k i m makng 4 u πŸ˜› 😳
I am going crazyyy over this sig. Actually, not only with this one but since your last 3-4 updates, I have been finding really hard to handle this couple 😲🀣 Simply the best and rocking sig babe...keep up the great work πŸ‘πŸΌ
 Aww omg aapko itni achi lagti hain ?
extremely happy to listen ths 😳😳
thankuu soo muchh dii
πŸ€—πŸ€—
Sonam & Deepika siggies are great too =) Love all of them !!

Karan Wahi's siggies are amazing as well .
 aww thnx soo soo muchh dii glad u liked those aswell .. KW u found for d frst time in my updte isnt it and m so glad to knw tht u liked tht too😲 evn it was a req😳
Well, in short...all the siggies are beautiful, but HarshJen sig is EXTRA beautiful πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
aww thnx 😳 lol i know abt ur choice on HJ so i cn imagine πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
Loving it babe =) Loving your update πŸ˜ƒ
 thnx soo muchhh πŸ€—
PS: as you already know that I will be inactive from day after tomorrow, so this might  be my last comment in your shop πŸ˜”
I will be thinking of you and your rocking siggies despite me being wherever πŸ˜ƒ I hope, you won't stop making mera HarshJen siggies πŸ˜†
Just remember, I might be back so I will throw my smelly shoes and rotten tomatoes at you if I don't find any HarshJen sig in your shop 😑🀣

Take care sweetheart...muah πŸ€—
awww :( :( OMG u r soo sweet <33
LOL i ll always include thm whthr u see or not coz it was ur hamesha wala suggestion and while makng thr i ll miss u evn moree
πŸ€—πŸ€— jaldi aayegaa atleast apke harshjen k lie apko aana hai haan πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰  take caree LY LoadzzπŸ€—